Help! I Need A Job!

benedium

Jun 19, 2004
www.photo.net
Hi everyone,
I'm currently jobless and would really like to work again.
I was a copywriter with a couple of local advertising agencies.
I even have experience in filmmaking and video production in capacities ranging from video cameraman to propmaster (art direction).
And as you may already know, I'm also a hobby photographer.
If you know of any 'lobangs' for me to earn some money and make a living, hope you can let me know?
Thank you.

benedium said:
Hi everyone,
I even have experience in filmmaking and video production in capacities ranging from video cameraman to propmaster (art direction).
If you know of any 'lobangs' for me to earn some money and make a living, hope you can let me know?
Thank you.

Can try job agency, i think they charge $50 if found a job.:thumbsup:

too bad you are not an engineer...

evq said:
Ur post still open?

Yeps..check last saturday classified post. Under Sands Harvest Pte Ltd.

Wah.. Can look for job here also ah? I also jobless!! *cry*

I also jobless, and I am a Art Director. If you need to form a team. Let me know.:thumbsup:

Sjourn said:
In China or Sg? If Sg I wan.;)

Hey good idea Max2.8!
Plus my friend got video production equipment... Maybe we can set up a little agency ;)
Now all we need is someone to do business development and account servicing.
Anyone interested?

benedium said:
Hey good idea Max2.8!
Plus my friend got video production equipment... Maybe we can set up a little agency ;)
Now all we need is someone to do business development and account servicing.
Anyone interested?

Sounds like I can fit the bill for Business Development.
I have been doing sales for the past 5yrs and my last job was for a Visual Communication company as Biz Development. Wanna hire??

Not considered hire lah. After all don't think any of us can pay people salary. Can only be partners. We should meet up for kopi and discuss! :)
Call me on 96911216 when u free.

Sjourn said:
Where u think?:devil:
I'm hoping Punggol though.;p

Upz for the Threadstarter.
BEst of luck in ur job finding. I will look out for u as well.

evq said:
I'm hoping Punggol though.;p

Upz for the Threadstarter.
BEst of luck in ur job finding. I will look out for u as well.

TKK:bsmilie: :bsmilie: I wish i can shift my ops here, but SG no longer competetive.

Hope to see one good service from you folks soon. Me also thinking of changing job. Current work place :thumbsd:

Sjourn said:

what kind of engr u looking for?:bigeyes: and which part of china? very interested leh

1911 said:
what kind of engr u looking for?:bigeyes: and which part of china? very interested leh

Please look up details on the newspaper, I don't think advertising or soliciting is allowed here in the forum. All I can say is looking for product engineer. Pai seh...:embrass:

benedium said:
Hi everyone,
Thank you.
Here's a list of online job websites

http://www.renotalk.com/main/component/option,com_weblinks/catid,38/Itemid,23/