Heloisa

damian77

Apr 20, 2005

berry nice photos. #3 gets my vote :thumbsup:

1st two pix way too dark compared to the actual scene. Fill flash gone wrong?

Colour balance looks off too. I remember the light was much warmer.

looks okie on my screen though (you know what i meant Damian :bsmilie:)..I like the mystery look of the lighting...

2nd pic - would prefer to see more of the face..nevertheleast :thumbsup: !

yeah lvoe 1 and 3 too. except there's that bright yellow dot in the top middle region of 3.

cool.. pal .. you're real fast ... i just woke up from a sleep after the heloisa shoot and you've your pics ready .. way to go !

waileong said:
1st two pix way too dark compared to the actual scene. Fill flash gone wrong?

Colour balance looks off too. I remember the light was much warmer.

nope.. nt flash gone wrong... anyway for pic 1 I did not use flash, it's all ambient light..

alechim said:
looks okie on my screen though (you know what i meant Damian :bsmilie:)..I like the mystery look of the lighting...

2nd pic - would prefer to see more of the face..nevertheleast :thumbsup: !

:bsmilie: this old joke hits trinity liao...

Hey Damian, u r real fast... I've jus finished processing my lot from yesterday's shoot only... :thumbsup:

Anyway, I like the 3rd one a lot... Cheers ;)

Then I guess it's the wonderful limited dynamic range of digital...

damian77 said:
nope.. nt flash gone wrong... anyway for pic 1 I did not use flash, it's all ambient light..

Jia Wang said:
Hey Damian, u r real fast... I've jus finished processing my lot from yesterday's shoot only... :thumbsup:

Anyway, I like the 3rd one a lot... Cheers ;)

Not that fast lah bro... I only did afew only.. & post 3. :sweatsm:

Yah man thats really quick................woo must be really hot......kkeekekekekeke

Hi damian77,

I very much like shot #3.

Well composed and good everything.....

The smile and the look are excellent im my view (very natural).

Great pic :)

Ya, man.

Haven't seen such good shot like #3 for a long time. Colour works for me. Simply brings out the innocence of the subj!

Wlyang said:
Ya, man.

Haven't seen such good shot like #3 for a long time. Colour works for me. Simply brings out the innocence of the subj!
waiting for you to post yours mah, of course waited a long long time :bsmilie:

she damn pretty..i mean pretty in any kinda angle..:)

alechim said:
waiting for you to post yours mah, of course waited a long long time :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: You made many toes laugh! I am waiting for you to post some shots for inspiration leh......:thumbsup: