Hello to All Seniors

ivan

Sep 30, 2004
Hi hi all,
I am a newbie in this forum and wish to say hi to all the members here :D
Hoping to learn more along the way from the experts here.
Please do give me the guidance okie.. Thanks :bsmilie:

WELCOME ! and we are not so 'senior' lah :bsmilie:

Brother Brother ...easier to address :D

Keep shooting and posting ! I am sure a lot of gurus here will offer you valuable advice. If you ve a question, just 'shoot'..there will always be an answer from some1.

Firstly, a warm welcome to you ivan!

Secondly, there's no such thing as 'seniors' or 'juniors' here. We're all here to learn and produce great pictures. Just ask if you have any problems/questions. I'm sure all of us will be more than please to help if we can, me included.

Welcome aboard!

I also newbie, everybody must take good care of me k? :D

No worries, there are a lot of newbies here. I'm sure a lot of senior newbies will guide u. :)

Welcome, may the force be with u! ;)

haha....welcome.....espn u newbie...then me = nuttin liao lo haha....
u should trust me...i am a newbie too...

*big (unladylike) snort at Witness and espn*
Newbie. My feet! :D

Anyway, welcome here, ivan! :cheergal:

majere2sg :kok: Kiam par....

pol: Wah lao... unladylike leh... cannot la!! :D

majere2sg :kok: Kiam par....

pol: Wah lao... unladylike leh... cannot la!! :D
Terrible OT: You want me to snort in your presence IRL at SEED? I'm perfectly capable of doing that. And in different tones to boot.
Seriously, what's wrong with snorting?

Just another social taboo placed on us by the society.

eh.....i have only been shooting for ard 6 months plus....u all know tt...u met me on my first seed when i juz started off le remember...

i still got alot to learn...

sorry to OT...but u should attend seed...make friends and find out more about photog...easier to understand stuff when u meet someone and talk to him...

cheers!!