yoyo

Jan 7, 2004
groups.msn.com
Hello..ppl...

Newbie to this forum ....
Was intro to this forum by a friend...

hope to learn lots fr U guys and gals....

=)

See ya ard...

yoyo said:
Hello..ppl...

=)

See ya ard...

Hi there,
wat camera are you using?

yoyo said:
Hello..ppl...

=)

See ya ard...

Hi! :)

Welcome to CS. I do sincerely hope you enjoy your stay with us. Make yourself at home. :)

joe said:
Hi there,
wat camera are you using?

Hi Joe....

I am using .... a sigma Sa-7 nothing fancy....
Digi... I am jus using a old thing Sony Cyber shot DSC-S70...3.3meg

=)

Wolfgang said:
Hi! :)

Welcome to CS. I do sincerely hope you enjoy your stay with us. Make yourself at home. :)

Hello Wolfgang

Thks....

I am sure I will enjoy myself here....=)

btw..I do hv a Qtion..... why is my IMG disable ?? I cant seems to add IMG to my signature...do help....thks

yoyo said:
Hi Joe....

I am using .... a sigma Sa-7 nothing fancy....
Digi... I am jus using a old thing Sony Cyber shot DSC-S70...3.3meg

=)

HI Yoyo,
is ok.Me using EOS5 and EOS300 film camera.

sehsuan said:
ah yes, welcome! :)

thks thks ,,,,,,,

hehehe

Wow impressive lists of Cam U hv there.....

Me still Green green ,,,,.....still not quite sure wat and which cam is suitable for me....

yoyo said:
Hello Wolfgang

Thks....

I am sure I will enjoy myself here....=)

btw..I do hv a Qtion..... why is my IMG disable ?? I cant seems to add IMG to my signature...do help....thks
Why waste bandwidth?

Welcome

yup yup .....

need to slowly learn ..... and then upgrade.....

detail

Bluestrike said:
Why waste bandwidth?

Welcome
Hello
Thks Bluestrike
But Hor
Eh ...

Sorry ..wat do U mean by that har??? :sweat:

yoyo said:
Hello
Thks Bluestrike
But Hor
Eh ...

Sorry ..wat do U mean by that har??? :sweat:
1 image may be abt 10Kb then imagine 1000 people has images on it, then that will be how many ...... hmm.. Kb of data to download, you do the math yourself. So imagine now... those on 56k dial up.

Bluestrike said:
1 image may be abt 10Kb then imagine 1000 people has images on it, then that will be how many ...... hmm.. Kb of data to download, you do the math yourself. So imagine now... those on 56k dial up.

Ummm.. Ummm

hehehe..oki.....

56K dial up ...Ummm still hv ppl on that meh ???

BB now vy affordable leh

keke.. welcome... so many welcoming ah, haha.. i dont think a lot of CSers get this treatment! ^_^

how should you show your appreciation? ... show us some pics la :D

beivied said:
keke.. welcome... so many welcoming ah, haha.. i dont think a lot of CSers get this treatment! ^_^

how should you show your appreciation? ... show us some pics la :D

hehehehe

is it.... Wah me vy honor... leh ......

Show pic ah ...I try ... still not too sure how to use the function leh

But hor see already dun langht hor....hehehehehe :bsmilie:

and do give me some feedback ..thks

Some stuff I took yrs ago.......

yoyo said:
thks thks ,,,,,,,

hehehe

Wow impressive lists of Cam U hv there.....

Me still Green green ,,,,.....still not quite sure wat and which cam is suitable for me....

Don't worry abt equipment and such... :) Just concentrate on your shooting. :)

Happy shooting. :)

Wolfgang said:
Don't worry abt equipment and such... :) Just concentrate on your shooting. :)

Happy shooting. :)
yup, Yoyo, no need worry about equipment so much. i'm still exploring their functions all the time! :bsmilie:

yup yup ......

Not worry abt equipment ..

thks for all the Welcome note....and all the support....

=) ;)

:angel: