Has been offered work as a freelancer

siewsphone

Feb 7, 2002
Want to share my joy with all of you.

I Just receive it, working as a photographer in NUS now, although the pay not high, but at least I can sell my photos and can tell people I'm a freelancer too.

Soooooo happy

Umm.. I from Ngee Ann poly.. also near clementi ... can join :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Originally posted by siewsphone

I Just receive it, working as a photographer in NUS now, although the pay not high, but at least I can sell my photos and can tell people I'm a freelancer too.

Soooooo happy

congrats! it will be a lot of fun :)
good shooting!

Originally posted by Klause
Umm.. I from Ngee Ann poly.. also near clementi ... can join :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eh....can not help, restricted for NUS studentes only :D

Soooooo happy

Congrats to u.....do us Olympians proud by shooting more pix of NUS chiobu and post here!!!! :D

If got press pass to some area, give us lobang also ley! support ur brothers and sisters .. hehe :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Originally posted by Jayan

Congrats to u.....do us Olympians proud by shooting more pix of NUS chiobu and post here!!!! :D

hang around more in arts canteen. remember !!!!

Originally posted by Klause
If got press pass to some area, give us lobang also ley! support ur brothers and sisters .. hehe :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Somemore the photo work also limited in NUS only.

hey how can u forget your soc junior here. Share with me the lobang leh....

:devil:

don't go to engine canteen, waste of time :)

Originally posted by Falcon

hey how can u forget your soc junior here. Share with me the lobang leh....

Goto CIT office, tell them u interested to join the student helping scheme which related to "Graphic Images for Digital Media Gallery"

And remember bring some of your works there to show them.

Goto CIT office, tell them u interested to join the student helping scheme which related to "Graphic Images for Digital Media Gallery"

And remember bring some of your works there to show them.

Is there a webpage to visit? How much r u being paid?

Originally posted by Falcon

Is there a webpage to visit? How much r u being paid?

What kind of webpage? About the scheme?

You just snap as much (NUS related)photos as you can, they will pay $2 for each accepted photo.