Staff member
Dec 18, 2003
really MORE diaper changes
happy birthday to our suaning glory!!
clapping.gif

Happy Birthday to u!!!!

Happy Birthday to DCAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....................................

Happy Birthday to u!!!!

:cool: :cool: :cool:

Happy birdday!!

still 20 year old?:bsmilie:

happy birthday!! :D

got meh? :think:

find me female model lor, u guys pay for the model while i TFCD with her...
No...
Is the other way round, you can't remember?
You chicken out last year..:bsmilie:

will there be a photo shoot of the bday boy in his bday suit?

the other way around? hmmm... maybe i take your TFCD, den the model pay?

Nice try.... but still wrong...:bsmilie:

was propose a TFCD for you,

The theme is DCA in brithday suit

636456-birthday-suit.gif

Nevermind if you still shy about this, we can open TFCD to female photographers only, than post the pictures here for us to see lor.

catchlights said:
Nice try.... but still wrong...:bsmilie:

was propose a TFCD for you,

The theme is DCA in brithday suit

636456-birthday-suit.gif

Nevermind if you still shy about this, we can open TFCD to female photographers only, than post the pictures here for us to see lor.

wah, u so nice to me ar... i wan chio chio female photographer lor liddat... den they must also be in birthday suit lor...