Halo 3....

soma

Aug 13, 2005
Local
nb... xbox Halo 3 only for xbox 360..:angry:

so that mean i should buy a new xbox 360 to play the sequence.. kns...

will not buy a single thing from xbox anymore... pui..:angry:

nb... xbox Halo 3 only for xbox 360..:angry:

so that mean i should buy a new xbox 360 to play the sequence.. kns...

will not buy a single thing from xbox anymore... pui..:angry:

its liddat wat, else ppl upgrade computer to play latest games for wat?

dun buy xbox360, then wait few more years for the PC version lor...

its liddat wat, else ppl upgrade computer to play latest games for wat?

dun buy xbox360, then wait few more years for the PC version lor...

They should have a version for the normal xbox too.
Think give up that game liao... not worth investing in xbox anymore. The set is hardly 3years and now have to give up all this for a new version. at least playstation last much much longer..

They should have a version for the normal xbox too.
Think give up that game liao... not worth investing in xbox anymore. The set is hardly 3years and now have to give up all this for a new version. at least playstation last much much longer..

Could be hardware limitation of Xbox mah .... :bsmilie:

the next xbox will be somethink upgradable liao... machiam like a PC then u can buy new video card to upgrade... then wan better sound then add in new sound card... but still, the main chasis only last you 3 year....

Not a new tactic, since software drives hardware sales.
Halo 2 on the PC is for Vista only, forcing people who want to play to upgrade to Vista.
To be fair to M$ (what am I saying :think: ), other console manufacturers also play this trick. If you want to play the latest and greatest, you got to get the new consoles.