Ha Ha Ha!! 22nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Still haven't shed all the fats yet...

Funny

Apr 2, 2005
Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season 叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=216989

Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season 叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=210321

叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha... http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=208766

The 18th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) 叽! 叽! 叽! A Fresh New Start!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=203657

The 17th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) 叽! 叽! 叽! Will succeed one day!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=197114

The 16th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) 叽! 叽! 叽! Will succeed one day!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=191322

The 15th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) 叽! 叽! 叽! Stil have not succeed!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=186727

The 14th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) 叽! 叽! 叽! Must succeed!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=183410

The 13th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 13)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=181295

The 12th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=179498

The 11th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=178451

The 10th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 10) - During CNY! Still huat huat huat!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=176130

The 9th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=174785

The 8th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe - Happy CNY 2006!!

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=173473

The 7th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006 (Part 2)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=172466

The 6th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168849

The 5th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164181

The 4th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

How this veri 1st thread get started.........

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=145360&highlight=weightloss+quest ion

:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

****! Mi 2nd! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Finally new thread .... :bsmilie:

Today I busy nt ard... so many posts... I read until I :confused: .... Somemore talk abt mi w/o my existence... and somemore say I fat(although is the truth lah):cry: .... I tink I dun wan to live liao.... Let mi :mad2: and :hung: :bheart:

Friday Night 22-09-06
6pm onward
Clark Quay, Riverside Point, Brewerkz
it's a germany beer brewery cum restaurant cum pub.

1. Soma (confirmed)
2. Drudkh (confirmed)
3. Reno (confirmed)
4. madmacs (confirmed)
5. scud (confirmed)
6. funny (XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX)
7. Ola (need to sell 2 more set of D200 to cover the 2 jags of beer) :bsmilie::bsmilie:
8. Haze (wait for madmacs to invite her):sweat:
9. Benign (wait till MRT got link to KL or AUS)
10. Claris (wait till operation is over)
11. furrycake (..........still stuck)................
12. hASHbrown_kopitiam (confirmed)

I have to leave ard 6.30pm...

mi plant foreign flag here...:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
mi plant foreign flag here...:bsmilie:

Wow... u veri daring hor...come to DOMs thread hor... later I tell Yamlo...

Friday Night 22-09-06
6pm onward

1. Soma (confirmed)
2. Drudkh (confirmed)
3. Reno (confirmed)
4. madmacs (confirmed)
5. scud (confirmed)
6. funny (XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX)Liao..........................................................SCB..
7. Ola (need to sell 2 more set of D200 to cover the 2 jugs of beer)
11. furrycake (..........still stuck but on liao)(confirmed to sit on Drudkh)
13. the run away man (Alvin need to ask him ask his wife)

soma said:
Friday Night 22-09-06
6pm onward

1. Soma (confirmed)
2. Drudkh (confirmed)
3. Reno (confirmed)
4. madmacs (confirmed)
5. scud (confirmed)
6. funny (XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX)Liao..........................................................SCB..
7. Ola (need to sell 2 more set of D200 to cover the 2 jugs of beer)
11. furrycake (..........still stuck but on liao)(confirmed to sit on Drudkh)
13. the run away man (Alvin need to ask him ask his wife)

:think: :think: :think:

furrycake said:
since already in a gossip with you.. come lah, i sit on you instead :D

why me??? i not a good cushion to sit on.... you will hurt your butt for sure... :sweat:

sit on me ah? i'm shy lah! wait the rest jealous how?

Reno said:
why me??? i not a good cushion to sit on.... you will hurt your butt for sure...

Drudkh said:
sit on me ah? i'm shy lah! wait the rest jealous how?

eh i thought ppl said i gonna sit on drudkh then now becomes Reno sit on drudkh???ok i get the drift.. holy smokes.. :sweat:

furrycake said:
eh i thought ppl said i gonna sit on drudkh then now becomes Reno sit on drudkh???ok i get the drift.. holy smokes.. :sweat:
i mean you la! reno sit on me, wait i go find durian shells first. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
i mean you la! reno sit on me, wait i go find durian shells first. :bsmilie:

I won't want to sit on Drudkh.... no no no no..... :nono: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:

nice try.... hehehee... nice try.... it's not working.... heheheee:bsmilie: