Greece Vs Czech Republic

jonlou

Mar 24, 2004
SG
THIS IS IT GUYS! TOMOLO MORNING 2.35 A.M. GREECE VS CZECH REPUBLIC on cHaNnEl 5, the OFFICIAL TV station for the EURO 2004 CHAMPIONSHIPS....THE LAST SEMI-FINALS FOR EURO 2004!!! GOGOGO!!!!!!!! (i sound like the guy on tv man....AGAIN....but this time thanks to PORTUGAL.....I :heart: PORTUGAL!!!)

COME ON!!! COME ON!!! SHARE SHARE!!! THINK GONNA GO FOR 1+2 TOTAL GOALS THIS TIME ROUND! HT-FT CZECH-GREECE + DRAW GREECE.... wat u guys think??? share share lar....lets all make money together lar.... :bsmilie: LAI LAI LAI!!!

jonlou said:
THIS IS IT GUYS! TOMOLO MORNING 2.35 A.M. GREECE VS CZECH REPUBLIC on cHaNnEl 5, the OFFICIAL TV station for the EURO 2004 CHAMPIONSHIPS....THE LAST SEMI-FINALS FOR EURO 2004!!! GOGOGO!!!!!!!! (i sound like the guy on tv man....AGAIN....but this time thanks to PORTUGAL.....I :heart: PORTUGAL!!!)

COME ON!!! COME ON!!! SHARE SHARE!!! THINK GONNA GO FOR 1+2 TOTAL GOALS THIS TIME ROUND! HT-FT CZECH-GREECE + DRAW GREECE.... wat u guys think??? share share lar....lets all make money together lar.... :bsmilie: LAI LAI LAI!!!
Dun see liao, take Czech, sure win money.

Czech my team ;)

His last goal was superb. I think we have a hero :thumbsup:

Opening match of EURO 2004 - Portugal vs Greece

Closing match of EURO 2004 - Portugal vs Greece (again) :D :D

$5.50 for a Greece win is not too bad. Well I bought Greece for the win again France - $7. The ball is round.... :)

NitroTech said:
Opening match of EURO 2004 - Portugal vs Greece

Closing match of EURO 2004 - Portugal vs Greece (again) :D :D

$5.50 for a Greece win is not too bad. Well I bought Greece for the win again France - $7. The ball is round.... :)

alright man my bro! :thumbsup: UNDERDOGS ALL THE WAY! GREECE LAR.... :thumbsup: confirm. i buying 2+3 goals. dunnoe how to play HT-FT though.... cos yesterday i buy draw portugal+ holland portugal leh....then skarly come out portugal portugal... jia lat.... think i gonna go 4 draw greece. any advice????

mpenza said:
no no no!!! Go Czech go! Czech mate Greece!

booOooOOooo.... :p:p:p

wah lao eh... ur dun like that leh... now i dunnoe whether to play 2 sides not.... safer.... :dunno: TOGUUU.... WHERE ARE U.... :what:

With the Greeks being so dogged, but taking into consideration Milan Baros's form, it's abt a 1 or 2 goal game me thinks.

Now, if only the first half remains goal-less.... :devil: :p

what a waste man.... I bought Portugal -1 1/2,... suddenly portugal scored own goal ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Tonight how? I might going for draw heh... any suppoter :blah: :blah:

ST_sg said:
what a waste man.... I bought Portugal -1 1/2,... suddenly portugal scored own goal ... :cry: :cry:

Tonight how? I might going for draw heh... any suppoter :blah: :blah:

dun wan draw lar... draw-greece....play HT-FT... totals goals tonite will not cross 3 goals.... wat ur think? :think:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
offspring said:
Czech 2 - Greece 0

Ajeesh said:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

AGREE WITH YOU!!!!!!

Czech to take the championship trophy!

Greece honeymoon period is over. Go back home and get busy with your Olympic Games lah!

scarly greece go n win :angel: :bsmilie:

SniperD said:
Heh heh heh....

Czech's going to win Greece.

but by 1 goal due to Greek's tactics.
Buying WIN for Czech and total goals: 1 :bsmilie:

Steady, i'm with you on this.

I'm in with 1 or 2 goals. :)