girls.sea.sand.dogs.colours.sun.energy

butterflied

Dec 7, 2005
hi everybody!!
we're gonna have a great sunday shoot with 4 gorgeous ladies and 2 handsome stars!

date: 10th September, Sunday
time: 4pm to 7pm latest
outfit: beach casual wear, sunny outfits, sundresses, big shades, v healthy look!
price: $65
ratio: 4:1

interested photographers please leave your nick and i'll feed you with the details! :)

we have 4 friendly female models with lassies Jacky and Feather!

think sunny, happy photos with nice shades, girls having fun with doggies at the beach and lots of fun filled lifestyle shots with lots of energy.

THE MODELS...

TNP New Face 2005 Finalist and Miss Photogenic!
PIE
224552413_a09f0e3716.jpg

ERICA
224550210_b6a156b5c5.jpg

CHEW LIAN
224552412_2ea90343c9.jpg

and me lah.. hahaha.

PEGGY
224550209_e20dfb819c.jpg

don't miss out on this energy brimmed sunday with us!

JACKY AND FEATHER
DSCN0771.jpg

and of course the very handsome stars! :)

16 slots up for grabs!

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

and 14 left now! :)

Correction. 12 alots left ! :)

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

And now 11 more slots left!

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) phoakm
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Thanks for the support Eric and Contrarian!

butterflied said:
Thanks for the support Eric and Contrarian!

Hehe.... no worries.... The photographers u know are all my shooting kakis :D

Upz for Li Jin Mei.... oops... i mean Peggy. ;)

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) phoakm
6)
7)
8) MikeElliot
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Wow... my kakis are all here. MTL... JOIN.. JOIN... JOIN...
Guys, u "bo-joe".... lucky Yawoo informed mi.....:bsmilie:

Wah... nice combo! :lovegrin:

butterflied said:

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) Phoakm:think: :nono:
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Peg I think Phoa just upz.. for u,it's liked so-called push up ur ad. for u to let ur ad stay on top..:bsmilie: Bro Phoa am I correct:think: Cos he told me that he ain't free on that day

Yawoo said:
butterflied said:

Peg I think Phoa just upz.. for u,it's liked so-called push up ur ad. for u to let ur ad stay on top..:bsmilie: Bro Phoa am I correct:think: Cos he told me that he ain't free on that day

Fren, she know I am not free in the morning, who say I cannot attend the afternoon one. :sticktong :bsmilie:

MikeElliot said:
1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) phoakm
6)
7)
8) MikeElliot
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Fren, why you have the priority to get the number 8. Stand in the queue :sticktong

phoakm said:
Yawoo said:
Fren, she know I am not free in the morning, who say I cannot attend the afternoon one. :sticktong :bsmilie:

wah lau.. Sms u u told me u got something on mah... Never say morning or afternoon right?? How I know?? Phoakm:hammer: darren :blah: :bsmilie:

MikeElliot said:
1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) phoakm
6)
7)
8) MikeElliot
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

must support Peg mah.... she very friendly cum a little bit siao siao 1...;p

Sorry Peg no offends hor..:bsmilie:

phoakm said:
Yawoo said:
To make up for not giving you the detail, want to join my shoot. We share the cost? :bsmilie:

both of us share $65... later Peg come & kill us..;p

1) Alvin
2) Darren
3) Eric Lee
4) Contrarian
5) phoakm
6) Kongo
7)
8) MikeElliot
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Sunday afternoon not good time for me.. but how can us not support peggy leh?

butterflied said:
JACKY AND FEATHER
DSCN0771.jpg

I have 1 also but no car to fetch him there... too bad...:( :(