Ghost stories for ghost month

The second one.....the ghost of little girl....
My ex gf luck very low one, so she got alot of ghost experiences.
Those ghost she describe is really match the second video.......
a fading colour tone with a shining eyeball.........

Last time she saw a man head flying....at her school camping......
and even wake up at night saw a girl smile to her.......jialat...:dunno:

Sorry! forgot to say....the 1st video....
the white thing is a stain or broken mark on wind mirror.....
They just play with bluring......:thumbsd:

Gerl_ho said:
The second one.....the ghost of little girl....
My ex gf luck very low one, so she got alot of ghost experiences.
Those ghost she describe is really match the second video.......
a fading colour tone with a shining eyeball.........

Last time she saw a man head flying....at her school camping......
and even wake up at night saw a girl smile to her.......jialat...:dunno:

u guy or gerl? :think:

btw how come your post count still 0?

u guy or gerl? :think:

btw how come your post count still 0?

i'm a guy. haha...name so girlish...
Y lor...i also dont know also....always 0!:nono:

Gerl_ho said:
i'm a guy. haha...name so girlish...
Y lor...i also dont know also....always 0!:nono:

Cause you "kopitiam" all the time in CS ??

Was on prowler duty on Tekong...... 0100hrs on a thursday night (or can say Friday morning)... was threatening to rain. The wind was howling. As we approached CP XX we noticed something in the darkness 30m ahead of us.

It was big...

It was moving very slowly...

It was...

Wild Boar Contacted!!!! :bsmilie:

Max 2.8 said:
Stain? Didn't you see the apparition of a guy crossing the road?

Anyway, here's a more complete version of the Malay one:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVqQGHTql1U&mode=related&search=ghost%20story[/QUOTE0
You take a look inti detail. you can easily see that the white thing will turn focus about 0.5sec at last of the video.

The stain is walking cos the car was made a turn, the videographer try to adjust the angel to make the effect.:)

But the first one really scary...:sweat:

I see ghosts everyday......night and day. :bsmilie:

"Stingy ghost", "greedy ghost" of every colour too.........

Who is scary? Ghosts or Human? :think:

Gerl_ho said:
Max 2.8 said:
Stain? Didn't you see the apparition of a guy crossing the road?

Anyway, here's a more complete version of the Malay one:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVqQGHTql1U&mode=related&search=ghost%20story[/QUOTE0
You take a look inti detail. you can easily see that the white thing will turn focus about 0.5sec at last of the video.

The stain is walking cos the car was made a turn, the videographer try to adjust the angel to make the effect.:)

But the first one really scary...:sweat:

No lah, its a man, can see clearly, hands are swinging and and see legs moving. Can see clearly its a man

That reminded me of the time when i was in the army and had a night topo exercise in Rambutan hill near safti. The guy who walked behind disappeared for no reason and was later found in a state of shock near the 300m range. Went to woodbridge for 3 weeks and downgraded. From then on i was always the last men for any night movement.......:confused:

I had a being from beyond our world growl in my face, literally. Came around from behind me. No one heard it.

I had heard laughter from the corridor at 1230am. No one in my family heard?

I was touched in the hair by one of them. But this had been settled.

:think:

Benign said:
I see ghosts everyday......night and day. :bsmilie:

"Stingy ghost", "greedy ghost" of every colour too.........

Who is scary? Ghosts or Human? :think:

Cool! I like you man!
Let's form one ghost buster team now. haik~~~!:D

maestrolik said:
That reminded me of the time when i was in the army and had a night topo exercise in Rambutan hill near safti. The guy who walked behind disappeared for no reason and was later found in a state of shock near the 300m range. Went to woodbridge for 3 weeks and downgraded. From then on i was always the last men for any night movement.......:confused:

Kua Dio Gui Liao~~!:bigeyes:

redstone said:
I had a being from beyond our world growl in my face, literally. Came around from behind me. No one heard it.

I had heard laughter from the corridor at 1230am. No one in my family heard?

I was touched in the hair by one of them. But this had been settled.

:think:

Last time my auntie lost her job. She can't live in the rental room. So she move to a very low and cheap rental place...At first they still quite comfortable, but after few week... The children turn sick...Then she saw the baby bed swing itself at midnight time...everynight.

Even saw a half body women at the stair case...sick....sick....sick......
after the month...they all move out and stay at my uncle's house....
better don't take cheap cheap stuff....:bigeyes:

Max 2.8 said:
Gerl_ho said:
No lah, its a man, can see clearly, hands are swinging and and see legs moving. Can see clearly its a man

haha...that one is fake. i think they saw micheal jackson la.
You play the song "smooth criminal" and watch again.;p :thumbsup:

Klose said:
Was on prowler duty on Tekong...... 0100hrs on a thursday night (or can say Friday morning)... was threatening to rain. The wind was howling. As we approached CP XX we noticed something in the darkness 30m ahead of us.

It was big...

It was moving very slowly...

It was...

Wild Boar Contacted!!!! :bsmilie:

Basket