Gathering of a different sort: LAN/Internet gaming

Are you interested in gathering for LAN/Internet gaming?

Shadus

Jan 17, 2002
HWZ?
mylife.clubsnap.org
Not restricting ourselves to photographic things only. I'm doing a poll to see if anyone is interested in LAN gaming or Internet gaming.

Suggestions are welcome :D

Originally posted by kamwai
i have delete away all my games...so dun tempt me to pick it up again....
Games Games Games

Let gaming all the way

Come come ................
No Shy........................

I don't mind, but I doubt you guys will have the games I play. :D

Yeah rite YS only play those SM type of games....
He oso like to play strip poker etc etc etc....

So I will not go to this kind of gathering!

I am interested - actually i used to setup LAN games last time for events ;p

I play Quake III, Unreal Tournament, Half-Life (but not Counterstrike yet), errrr... basically any FPS.

Oh, can also play Starcraft, Command & Conquer but have not played multiplayer yet.

heh heh... me old and balding but can still frag your ass off....

i like games....

for PC - i like strategy like starcraft, AOE, Empire earth, etc
for PS2 - absolutely TEKKEN !!!!!!

-andslm :D

I'm currently working at a lanshop.. could make an arrangement to book a few terminals for you guys.
Rates are 1.50/hr for Lan gaming, 2.50/hr for Internet gaming

Cheers :D

Originally posted by vivre
Medal Of Honor: Allied Assault Multiplayer!!!

oh yeah, that game rulezzzz
i love to use the m1 ganard

Count me in....but must organize in advance.

Anyone from clans here? I wan to chie!!! LOL

Originally posted by andslm
i like games....

for PC - i like strategy like starcraft, AOE, Empire earth, etc
for PS2 - absolutely TEKKEN !!!!!!

-andslm :D
you should try OFP !!

So is the entire thing on? I'm keen in joining lei... but i only play FPS. Strategy games i onli play SG. PM me if there's any activity ok.. ;)

Originally posted by StreetShooter
You guys should download UT2003 from www.gamespot.com and play on the Singnet server. It's empty most of the time. Come on, I need some worthy opponents.

Woo.....
Finally I saw those gaming freaks being unleased in each and everyone of you... heh.

I used to play Q3, CS, Red Alert blah blah...
But I have to admit that I'm not a good (or determined) gamer....

Maybe one of the situation is that I get kinda dizzy after playing those FPS (my god, the whizzing here and there makes me dizzy man)

Streetshooter > you a good UT2003 gamer?
Maybe I should ask my friend to play with you... he used to brag about how good he was in the channel yada yada yada.... :bsmilie:

heh.

Originally posted by ninelives
UT2003 free one meh ???

The demo lah. Too bad I deleted the demo away liao. ;p

Anyway, count me in. A Lan party would be nice. :)