15 bapuy
16 Nolifesg (bringing 2 non-CSers)
17 shoesnaps
18 raymanfu (Rayman Fu)
19 andy ng
20 kc
21 zk_69 (Lee)
22 rapidrhythm (kenneth)
23 vividpixels (sherry - bringing 1 non-CSer)
24 Dancemania
25 wranger
26 satalite711 (kuang leong)
27 isplash (bringing 1 non-CSer)
28 Taken
29 Taken
30 Taken
31 Taken
32 Shirz77
33 Shirz77's hubby
34 ozkid88
35 ckgoh
36 dino
37 weely (weely + 1 more friend)
39 Skyguy

I hope there is still space for me

OK Skyguy really has to be the last guy to register for this 25th August talk.
We will conduct another one in the future. Thanks for the response.

I know Im late and I'm blowing the cap, but would'nt 40 be a nice round number?

Otherwise can I be ut on the reserve list inc ase anyone pulls out?

Thanks!

i'm having fever now.. guess i wun b able to make it tml...
so sorrie to cancel my name last min.. reali sorrie..

Thank god i had attend this gathering cum talk... very good ... There are 3 SHI FU there but I did not catch you guys name sorry....

Shi Fu 1
No photo forget to take...

Shi Fu 2 (Marco expert)
SKY_0072.JPG

Shi Fu 3 (Canon 5D with L lens User:sweatsm:)
SKY_0067.JPG

Thanks alot... Sure will join u guys for outing or talk...;)
Sorry picture n very sharp..:lovegrin:

Thank you for organising this.
Looking forward to future events!

Learn a lot today in this talk & outing! Hope to attend more such talks & outings (especially macro outings!). Thank you all! :thumbsup:

shifus 'strolling' in the rain...

_DSC0042-2.jpg

_DSC0043.jpg

WHO or WHAT bite me!
DSC_0202.jpg

Shi Fu...
The wed site u given doses not exist...fotographigve.proboards75.com Is this the correct 1 or i copy wrongly?:embrass:

eh very paiseh leh, don't sifu here lah, a lot of experts here. Just trying to help thats all.
Here is a macro of a millipede shot last night.

84476198.jpg

eh very paiseh leh, don't sifu here lah, a lot of experts here. Just trying to help thats all.

84476198.jpg

yesterday nite was so much fun....I am so afraid of these little creatues that I never thought that I would brave thru the entire session.

by the time I am trying to phtograph a big spidey, i am afraid anymore liao...stick my cam and face near to it liao...:bsmilie:

and it's was really good YOGA SESSION ...i bent all kind of position just to take shots...
once there was a BUTT up position and kneecaps are bruised...! next time must bring mini pillows for my knees...:bsmilie:

84476198.jpg

Master Cecil,
That looks more like a centipede to my lousy eyes... :p
Hope everyone enjoyed themselves... :D

Looks like you all had a good time.

All hail Cecil - who also helped me start on the road to photography - looks like you have your own little fan club now.

1 Kenn
2 Saymell
3 hideokisho(benjamin)
4 Auratus
5 Getz10 (Terry)
6 Excelglsi (Luke Chua)
7 LotusFairy (Wendy Leong)
8 Xetrox (te sheng)
9 NiuMei (Ruohui)
10 PhotoSnapper (Mr Ng)
11 Camm
12 Cryder (bringing 1 non-CSer)
13 IceMocha
14 AAAKids
15 bapuy
16 Nolifesg (bringing 2 non-CSers)
17 shoesnaps
18 raymanfu (Rayman Fu)
19 andy ng
20 kc
21 zk_69 (Lee)
22 rapidrhythm (kenneth)
23 vividpixels (sherry - bringing 1 non-CSer)
24 Dancemania
25 wranger
26 satalite711 (kuang leong)
27 isplash (bringing 1 non-CSer)
28 Taken
29 Taken
30 Taken
31 Taken
32 Shirz77
33 Shirz77's hubby
34 ozkid88
35 ckgoh
36 dino
37 weely (weely + 1 more friend)
38 chinesesuperman

Actually there will be another gathering, need to confirm the room first, very hard to get the room most likely next month October or November.