Fridge Magnets Fanatics

poohbear

Aug 11, 2004
Sengkang
Ok .... the fanatic is not me but my wife:bsmilie: ..... if you are going somewhere for holidays , work or whatever , can get fridge magnet for me ? I pay of coz ... but can let me know where u guys going 1st, coz i dun wan repeat collection lor .. my wife got about 200 pcs of fridge magnets liao :sweat: . Thks in advance ...

I used to buy alot of fridge magnets too but recently disposed off many as it became an eyesore having so many on the fridge doors. I guess the interest died off. Bought alot from my trips to BKK from those stalls on the left of Amara Hotel (opp World Trade Centre).

My fridge is still frontal half-full, 1 side also about 20% full, :bsmilie:

My sister travels very often :bsmilie:

You need a bigger fridge .....:bsmilie:

I got lots from my Europe backpacking trip.
But don't collect magnets, I collect those small shot glass, got lots & lots of them.
But I seldom travel already, so can't help you

haha... my mom collects them... so while I was studying overseas, everytime I go on a trip, I would buy back one or two magnets. Now the whole fridge also full liao...:cool:

wah! got collectors here! i got the whole set of disneyworld characters./:)

Racoon said:
HS going BKK. Want him to get for u?

BBK got a lot liao ... actually looking for those exotic location like africa, eastern & western europe plus russia ;)

Lenscapes said:
wah! got collectors here! i got the whole set of disneyworld characters./:)

interesting ... may I ask from where ah ??

philliptan said:
I also collect fridge magnets... :) Going to Pampanga, Philippines next month. Want some?

wahhah yes yes ~!! Get those special one hor , not those flat flat ones.... if can get a few. thks bro ~! ;p

poohbear said:
interesting ... may I ask from where ah ??
disneyworld florida.. too bad i didn't get duplicates.

Sion said:
I am not working. I can be your Fridge Magnet Collector. Just send me to anywhere around the world to collect them for you. :)

I send myself better hahah , nice try though ... :bsmilie:

Sion said:
Okay lah. We'll be fair and split the world into halves.

You cover Middle East and I cover Europe. How's that? :)

Sion--> :kok: :bsmilie: