for PENTAXIAN...

nik34

Aug 30, 2007
AMK Singapore
Halo guys & gals,i know i'm not the 1st one to post about this
issue.making a T / Polo shirt for us... "PENTAXIAN".
ok i might be crazy about this but i'm willing to go for it this time.
I need some advice here but pls don talk about $$ & size now.Tks

Pls try to understand what i trying to said cos my eng not very good lah.:bsmilie:

Ok,i'm going to get my company supplier to design & quote us a best price for the shirt,
i'm thinking of putting "for PENTAXIAN" on the left side of our chest level & another similar but smaller one at the back.

Pls give me some input & support before i call them down...Tks & cheers!:D

can i put my nick in ?? dun mind paying more for it... hehe

No problem bro, for you special.. one flower pot logo.;)
just joke bro no offence..yes sure we can on the right sleeve.:thumbsup:

up for this one will support you bro..

Great, i would get one too! :)

TKS GUYS! " for PENTAXIAN "this time cannot miss.:nono:

can we leave out the 'for'? Anw i'll chope 1 too!

wowwee im if the tshirt looks cute :p for ladies XD

Great idea! Thanks for taking this up, nik!

Let's focus on the design and text first then:

I'm for easy and simple:
* "Pentaxian" is enough
* Plain.. ie. no other graphics/text.
* Single colour: red

a simple PENTAXIAN will do RED OR WHITE font color will do.

Tks All, ya! just "PENTAXIAN" in front & "be interesting" behind this is great too..
RED shirt white font infront & black font behind OK MA....??:thumbsup:

cool man... finally we can all have a pentaxian t-shirt when out shooting...

i think previously someone even design one already but lost somewhere... i am sure we can dig it out if necessary...

Ya! i saw it,but i think black colour is not very comfortable for day outing . Red colour look great for all pentaxian as i saw some red T during last outing..cool!
more input pls as i likely to call for quotation & wants them to give us some design layout.ASAP!

Just 2 more suggestions, as some of us already mentioned: Polo, please. Good for us neckstrap users. :)

Plus some sweat absorbent material, cos we sure sweat alot during outings!

So, I'll sum up so far:
* All red
* Wording: Pentaxian (in white and small font; I think black against red is hard to see.)
* Polo
* Material to be cooling type, sweat absorbent (I'm sure most of us don't mind paying more for this!)

Thanks again, cheers man!

Just 2 more suggestions, as some of us already mentioned: Polo, please. Good for us neckstrap users. :)

So, I'll sum up so far:
* All red
* Wording: Pentaxian (in white and small font; I think black against red is hard to see.)
* Polo
* Material to be cooling type, sweat absorbent (I'm sure most of us don't mind paying more for this!)

Thanks again, cheers man!

I vote for this 4*.

So, I'll sum up so far:
* All red
* Polo

Thanks again, cheers man![/QUOT

so are we going to use back the same design or change to a new one? anyway i will second this too...

I asked Shriri once if they will sell this t-shirt but they said no. Now that they have given up the dealership, maybe they will let them go at bargain prices? :)

Pentax-Kelvin.jpg