Foot Massagers Recommendation

ihunk

May 22, 2005
Haze is looking for foot massagers...$300 and below...Auto..not manual..No iSymphony please...other than OSIM..any other brand to recommend? ;p

Why not spend it on Foot Reflexology pakage? There are many good reputable ones in Singapore.

Bernard Ong said:
Why not spend it on Foot Reflexology pakage? There are many good reputable ones in Singapore.

want to buy one at home leh.. so whole family can use lor :embrass:

catchlights said:
yes, agreed, spend a few thousands on packages, like feeding a bottemless hole.

:what: what few thousands.
I am talking $300 leh.. dun mistaken as 3k leh

Haze said:
:what: what few thousands.
I am talking $300 leh.. dun mistaken as 3k leh
I'm talking about those Foot Reflexology pakage we signed up, a few hundreds for few hundreds points, finish than sign another follow by another, another.....

Might as well just get a foot massagers machine, cheaper also, some more own time own target.

catchlights said:
I'm talking about those Foot Reflexology pakage we signed up, a few hundreds for few hundreds points, finish than sign another follow by another, another.....

Might as well just get a foot massagers machine, cheaper also, some more own time own target.

ya lor :confused: that's my intention ma.. get a foot massager... can use anytime we like :sweat:

Self massage is also a good option that is very low-cost. Use your bare hands, or a simple massaging tool. Can find many books that teach this.

Also, try rolling each foot over a billiard ball while sitting down. Can do this at your convenience, such as at work (if you have enough privacy) or watching TV.

Finally, get good shoe insoles.

That's a good suggestion, I bought a book and VCD of teaching self massage from Popular, but I can't find time to do it, maybe I'm too lazy.:embrass:

catchlights said:
That's a good suggestion, I bought a book and VCD of teaching self massage from Popular, but I can't find time to do it, maybe I'm too lazy.:embrass:

who ask u to buy the book & vcd for yourself... get it for your wife for valentine's day present mah... den ask her to learn & practise on you lor...

你出錢﹐她出力

who ask u to buy the book & vcd for yourself... get it for your wife for valentine's day present mah... den ask her to learn & practise on you lor...

你出錢﹐她出力

Hahahaaa..thats a good one :p

roygoh said:
Self massage is also a good option that is very low-cost. Use your bare hands, or a simple massaging tool. Can find many books that teach this.

Also, try rolling each foot over a billiard ball while sitting down. Can do this at your convenience, such as at work (if you have enough privacy) or watching TV.

well that's what i always do... torture~~

你出錢﹐她出力

ya la ya la
only u this Korean IDOL then have girls willing to do that for u :p... u dun do.. i go for B girl.. B girl dun do go for C girls... on and on kekeek

I'm not a fan of OSIM, but I just purchased lastweek their new uSqueez Warm. I find it very effective. It has warm air technology and the squeezing massage is just so nice. and it helps to relax my sore muscles after a long day of wearing heels. Trust me, this one is such a wise, wise buy..:)

you are not a fan of OSIM, maybe you are from OSIM, or else why would want to you dig out a 3 years old thread??

I am currently using OTO Electro-Reflexologist. Not bad I can say.

Check out HERE

if i roll billard ball during work, all my customers will run away...:bsmilie: