First killed cat, now what?

i'm not clicking on that no matter what you say. I'm sure it's more gruesome and gory pics.

I think it might be a commercial trick to get more 'clicks' onto the site to get paid.

yanyewkay said:
i'm not clicking on that no matter what you say. I'm sure it's more gruesome and gory pics.

I think it might be a commercial trick to get more 'clicks' onto the site to get paid.

no.... see for yourself, this lady did it again.. killing a dog and a rabbit.:angry:

Sick

Can't believe theres suck Assholes!

Apologies, fiery, edited your thread title.

:cry: for the animals.

Yeek... the cute rabbit ga na killed by her... poor thing...

She should be thrown into a hungry lion's or wolf's den. Then the wild animals maul her to pieces alive... Hiak hiak hiak...

The animal's ghost will come & haunt her for sure.

:dunno:

Pablo said:
Thanks for nothing !!!

If I had any idea that you intended for me to see that, I would have questioned your motive.

Why not put some kind of warning first

:thumbsd: to you.

germ_boi said:
which country is it?!

Think it's malaysia is it? If it's other countries, ang mo countries, animal activists will hunt her down & go disturb her or punish her for sure...

yanyewkay said:

lol i had the same idea. no way am i seeing anything horrid at this time of the night.

Why not capture her & then try wear a siletto high heel shoes STEP on her fingers one by one... shiok sia.

wrx_sti_22b said:
Think it's malaysia is it? If it's other countries, ang mo countries, animal activists will hunt her down & go disturb her or punish her for sure...

If you go through the discussion thread that was linked in the originating post, you will find among the cursing and swearing a link to another web page (still containing some of the gruesome pictures) that tracks the development of this case.

Apparently this happened in China, the lady and the photographer/videographer was tracked down, suspended from their jobs and pending investigation. That's from what I read yesterday.

I hope you burn in hell! There is nothing worthwhile or right about any form of cruelty, especially to helpless animals. How do you live with yourself?