Final Fantasy-Advent Children

funkguru

Oct 14, 2005
rivervalley
Just finished watching this movie, only one word to describe it...
Surreal! The graphics are simply mind-blowing! All the fight scenes are so super action-packed that it'll really draw you in. The storyline is true to the game
so its definitely a treat for those who's played/playing it.
Two thumbs up!:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: ? I give it :thumbsup: :thumbsup: and 2 legs up!! Best CGI movie I've ever seen. Little dissappotined in the music though, the game version is way better.

Where to get it ?? This is not the spirit within rite ?

poohbear said:
Nope, not the spirit within

funkguru said:
Just finished watching this movie, only one word to describe it...
Surreal! The graphics are simply mind-blowing! All the fight scenes are so super action-packed that it'll really draw you in. The storyline is true to the game
so its definitely a treat for those who's played/playing it.
Two thumbs up!:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Yes indeed, I have seen the japanese (english subtitles) version.
You'll get to see all the characters in the FF7 game.

Btw, Tifa looks great in the movie.

Hoky said:
Yes indeed, I have seen the japanese (english subtitles) version.
You'll get to see all the characters in the FF7 game.

Btw, Tifa looks great in the movie.

Thot Cloud look better ... :bsmilie:

How good if got gf look like Tifa .... or model for me to shoot .. ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
espn :flame: wat dreaming .. if really for some1 look like Tifa .. you step aside hor ... :sticktong
:sticktong Aerith kawaii-ne~

tifa08.jpg

let u guys nose bleed...

KNIGHT ONG said:
;p

:devil:

:what:

follow the link, go to the main page, u can see the thumbnails....u will get wat u wanna see.

That one is over DI'd la.. I prefer the original Tifa.

the blocky, big head FF7 ones?
This one over exaggerated liao lah! I prefer the FF7 AC one.

poohbear said:

I got dvd from JB;)
To my knowledge, it will not be released in cinemas, only in dvds and in Japanese language(english sub) only.