mambostevie

Just to share some shots taken lately :D

felinehanbok01_tag_small.jpg

felinehanbok06_tag_small.jpg

felinehanbok05_tag_small.jpg

felinehanbok08_tag_small.jpg

I like 4. :)

dunno whether the umbrella looked korean or not but i like #2. the composition looks pleasing.

Like the colour temperature treatment of #2.

But for #3, I cannot help but notice that as she has very fair skin, there are a few visible veins near the jaw line. At the same time, her make up is very light, almost none. So there are some facial flaws like small read patches which I can overlook, but it is quite visible.

예쁜 여자 :thumbsup:

the last photo of feline looks great , with the bling bling brush xD

hanbok so nice... aiya miss the shoot again... :bsmilie:

feline is chio leh... i like 2, 3 n 4... :thumbsup:

many photos shot with beautiful composition...

nice. its refreshing to the usual pictures we see... I like the colors. Both the saturated ones as well as the de-saturated ones.

The effect is great with a true Korean girl. Nice compo. :)

#1. She definitely looks very korean. If I am not mistaken, she is of a Chinese Korean mix?

yes sir.. u r right!

Like the colour temperature treatment of #2.

But for #3, I cannot help but notice that as she has very fair skin, there are a few visible veins near the jaw line. At the same time, her make up is very light, almost none. So there are some facial flaws like small read patches which I can overlook, but it is quite visible.

예쁜 여자

noted.. will be more attentive on the facial in future :D

the last photo of feline looks great , with the bling bling brush xD

my fav bling bling.. ya display pic the bling bling on the eye oso nice.. :D

hanbok so nice... aiya miss the shoot again... :bsmilie:

feline is chio leh... i like 2, 3 n 4...

dun worry, many more shoots will come.. only scare u dunno which to go.. haaa..

Nice set bro! :thumbsup:
Seldom see you so quick in getting the photos up leh

thanks ben.. seldom ya is true.. haa.. got feel then process ba.. good weather, good color outfit and good model i have.. " tian shi di li ren he " all there.. and not forgetting my khakis.

I like 4. :)

many photos shot with beautiful composition...

my pick .. ;)
nice set

i love this.... great composition....

TFS

dunno whether the umbrella looked korean or not but i like #2. the composition looks pleasing.

hmmm umbrella i oso not sure of it identity.. haha.. juz like the design n color n think it looks good with her.. :D

I think its a beautiful set of pictures, only nitpick is more pp can be done on the skin to remove those blemishes. :)

will go learn more on pp of skin tricks.. :D

nice. its refreshing to the usual pictures we see... I like the colors. Both the saturated ones as well as the de-saturated ones.

The effect is great with a true Korean girl. Nice compo. :)

thanks thanks

hope the next set of costume shots can be as good as tis too :)