Feedback regarding PSS courses or other budget courses ard??

Status
Not open for further replies.

weewee

Nov 15, 2003
Jurong West
Visit site
Hi, I'm new in photography and would like to enrol myself in courses to learn more but I hope to have some feedback about this PSS.
Any feedback or recommendations on where i can learn how 2 handle a flim SLR?
ohh btw my camera model canon ESO 300V kit.
:)

...where i can learn how 2 handle a film SLR?

Hi weewee,

What do you mean specifically? Exposure, i.e. shutter speeds and f/ stops? Composition, etc?

Maybe you'd like to elaborate?

weewee said:
Hi, I'm new in photography and would like to enrol myself in courses to learn more but I hope to have some feedback about this PSS.
Any feedback or recommendations on where i can learn how 2 handle a flim SLR?
ohh btw my camera model canon ESO 300V kit.

If you are interested in shooting in studio, you can always contact me. I organize studio workshops regularly.

Hewland said:
Hi weewee,

What do you mean specifically? Exposure, i.e. shutter speeds and f/ stops? Composition, etc?

Maybe you'd like to elaborate?

HI Hewland,

As the matter of fact i'm totally new to Photography which mean i know practically nothing so therefore to find some places where i can learn basic knowledge camera handling n photo taking..

Any recommandation on where i could take up lesson at??
ermm.. i've a budget constrain..
soo 2 exp. courses is unaffordable 4 me.

TKS! :cheers:

Astin said:
If you are interested in shooting in studio, you can always contact me. I organize studio workshops regularly.

Hi Astin, I would love 2 learn studio shooting but i know nothing abt photo shooting... I belive to attend ur studio workshops i must at least have some basic knowledge..
Or do u conduct any basic photography workshop or something b4 i learn studio shooting??

weewee said: