Father's Day .. where to eat leh

"No Sign Board" seafood restaurant. The white chilly Crab :thumbsup:

JL1500k said:
free valet parking somemore :thumbsup::thumbsup:
though i usually tip the guy $2..

*applies only to the one in geylang. The one in ECP you park yourself and tar coupon yourself

Go take those one day tour with lobster lunch thing.. cost about 60 each.:thumbsup:

HydroPoP said:
Seafood at Turf City. Most prob got seats and not crowded. Unique seafood market supply 3 restraunts. :thumbsup:

wow too far liao.. -____- cannot make it..

Best is around Tiong Bahru, Greatworld, holland village.. bugis.. amoy.. chinatown

JL1500k said:

:kok: dun come here "Ka Jio"

soma said:
Go take those one day tour with lobster lunch thing.. cost about 60 each.:thumbsup:

eeeeeeee out of budget!!! -_____-
by the way, my father eat lobster much more often then i do. He in shipping container line, so supplier always give free lobster

Ask your father where he like to eat..... It is for father's day right?

Arto.

Artosoft said:
Ask your father where he like to eat..... It is for father's day right?

Arto.

thought of too.. everytime eat is chinese food leh.. my father is Typical CHINESE man

Haze said:
Da San Yuan sound good.. my dad love fish... what is the address ? I cannot find in yellow pages.
u go Tiong Bahru Plaza.. it's on level 4. i also dunno the exact address... just take the lift up :sweatsm:

Haze said:
thought of too.. everytime eat is chinese food leh.. my father is Typical CHINESE man
Since he eat so much seafood, then go take something simple for a change ... teochew porridge. ;)

Ola said:
Since he eat so much seafood, then go take something simple for a change ... teochew porridge. ;)

i also thought of that.. where to eat nice one ah

furrycake said:
u go Tiong Bahru Plaza.. it's on level 4. i also dunno the exact address... just take the lift up :sweatsm:

^o^ ok..