Fashion Shoot @ Hotel 1929 On 20th March 2004 (revised thread)

RuthBaby

For those who missed the shoot last Nov 2003, here is your chance.
Hurry! Open to 10 Photographers

Date: March 20th 2004 Saturday
Time: 4pm – 8pm
Fee: $50.00
Venue: Hotel 1929
Model Of The Day: Miss ICE (Miss nikon gal) :lovegrin:
Pls be puncture at 4pm. U can take the lift up to the 4th floor where the suite is located. Or Call me at 97442809.

Outdoor Bathtub Scene:
ICE will be flirting innocently with the bubbles, and you guys can indulge in your voyeuristic appetites and catch the gloss of the soap-soaked skin off as she play around in the tub. (bikini)

Bedroom Scene:
Lazing around the cosy bed and playing with the highly sculptured Chic Chairs By Arne Jacobsen, Verner Paton.

We will be throwing in:
- 1 Makeup artists for 2 different image for our dudette
- Studio Lights
- Reflectors
- Instructor
- 2 Personal Assistants
- Our Personal Model Wardrobes (bikinis and chic)
- Refreshments

Confirm:

**We will start off with 1 model first, as the place is very small**

And For those who has already signed up with me, pls put yr name here again. As this is a revised thread

Pic Of ICE:
DSCF0024_resize_copy.jpg

Incentive to all:
For those who doesnt have a website to host a pic, we would gladly host it for u for a month.

How is the shooting organize? Is it one shoot the rest watch or mass shooting?

Cheers. :cool:

suhaimig said:
How is the shooting organize? Is it one shoot the rest watch or mass shooting?

Cheers. :cool:
how can it be mass shooting when studio lights are involve?
LOL

since its 10 Shooters... We will grp them into 3 grps... 3 , 3, 4.

those Pro photog will start shooting.. and newbie can be taught and guide along with my instructor...

and will chg every scene...

Please reserve a place for me.
Thanks
Victor

Wah again so hot! RuthBaby, I think your photoshoots is darn hell hot stuff. With Ice as the model, I sure think she will freeze all the photographers lens and eyes! :bsmilie:

Guys....don't miss this chance as you will learn a lot from not only Ruth but her P.A. and her other instructor. What better way to shoot a babe and learn a few tips and pointers.....

Would love to go but have a photo assignment on that day....sigh :cry:

Uppzzzzz for you.......

Godzilla Invades said:
Wah again so hot! RuthBaby, I think your photoshoots is darn hell hot stuff. With Ice as the model, I sure think she will freeze all the photographers lens and eyes! :bsmilie:

Guys....don't miss this chance as you will learn a lot from not only Ruth but her P.A. and her other instructor. What better way to shoot a babe and learn a few tips and pointers.....

Would love to go but have a photo assignment on that day....sigh :cry:

Uppzzzzz for you.......
oi... my hse's ceiling not so high lah.. dun praise mi leh
wait they think u r one of my lackies... LOL
or even think u r my clone

got assignments.? gd... money rolling in :D

Yep..it's Flamining HOT..:rbounce: again..

Tooo bad I can't join this time..
The good thing is You guys will have more SPACE without me..:D

RuthBaby said:
oi... my hse's ceiling not so high lah.. dun praise mi leh
wait they think u r one of my lackies... LOL
or even think u r my clone

got assignments.? gd... money rolling in :D

Me one of your lackies? :bsmilie:

You must be mad.....I wouldn't want to be a dog and clean up some dirty laundry.......:sweat:

Your ceiling is high....I have your house KEY mah...I just when in last night. Too bad the HOTSPOT had to ruin our fun...hehe....:bsmilie:

kvp11 said:
Yep..it's Flamining HOT..:rbounce: again..

Tooo bad I can't join this time..
The good thing is You guys will have more SPACE without me..:D

LOL... i have to be exiled out of the room to the balcony u know?
LOL

anyway... u learn more from pro image.. den come for studio shoot.. i make sure ample space :think:

Godzilla Invades said:
Me one of your lackies? :bsmilie:

You must be mad.....I wouldn't want to be a dog and clean up some dirty laundry.......:sweat:

Your ceiling is high....I have your house KEY mah...I just when in last night. Too bad the HOTSPOT had to ruin our fun...hehe....:bsmilie:
LOL... ok lah.. now having lana cake :lovegrin:

1. -Reserved-
2. -Reserved-
3. -Reserved-
4. -Reserved-
5. -Reserved-
6. -Reserved-
7. -Reserved-
8. -Reserved-
9. -Reserved-
10. -Reserved-

Reserve:
1. CS 1

Pending:

1. -Reserved-
2. -Reserved-
3. -Reserved-
4. -Reserved-
5. -Reserved-
6. -Reserved-
7. -Reserved-
8. -Reserved-
9. -Reserved-
10. -Reserved-

Reserve:
1. CS 1
2. CS 2

Pending:

RuthBaby said:
Victor, Pls pm mi yr mobile number

RuthBaby,
My mobile number is 98247130.
Please put me on the 8.30pm-10.30pm slot, since the earlier slot is full.
Thanks
Victor