Eye Going To Penang

Hi Dennis, nice knowing you from next table....I am the other guy wearing the same red and wearing specs. :bsmilie:....Nice outing you organised here. All the best. :)

Yes, Ah Beng your friend is my SiFu. ;)

ha ha ha, very small world.

Confirm List

1) Karen
2) Soo Hwei
3) Amos
4) Siang Bee
5) Martin Liew
6) Redstone
7) mdm green

there will be some changes, but still going as planned. unfortunately, i cant go. :(

UPZZZ guys!

Common, join in ... can TOK KOK, SING SONG, EAT TILL EXPLODE and if still alive, take some unforgettable photos!

Oso, travel in larger group, stay in nice hotel, safer than small group or go individually right?

alone is an beauty ah!!! Freedom and peace is priceless :)

Confirm List

1) Karen
2) Soo Hwei
3) Amos
4) Siang Bee
5) Martin Liew
6) Redstone
7) mdm green

there will be some changes, but still going as planned. unfortunately, i cant go. :(

Waaa... how come you dun go? then who's going to lead the sheep? :(

sorry lar, i cant go, but you are in 4 pairs of capable hands, ie the 1st 4 in the list. they are the our eye e city committees.