EXPOSE yourself - XLIII

Oou! Oou! Oou!

Old pic in new home.

3202796755_3b8d8b9396_o.gif

ok... carrying over what i posted in the previous season:

I know Nicholas from uni, not from CS

Some more pics taken by me at Chinatown. Don't cry when you see the pics.

Bamboo1-1.jpg

Deco-1.jpg

Yes, please C&C. All C&Cs will be noted for improvement.

Hokay guys!

You're heard the lady asking for your help.

Plish halp C&C! ;)

Perhaps you could share why you took those shots, out of all the possibilities at Chinatown.

hmmm

anyone can recommend photo developing and wooden framing for a reasonable price?

HUGE size. about 40 inches

Photo developing Kim Tian Color at Chinatown.

Framing depends on what sort of framing you need.

The peek or the frame is 40"?

If the peek is 40" at the longest, the frame you want is with matting? Chances are the frame itself would be much larger.

Got lots of options leh ...

Hokay guys!

You're heard the lady asking for your help.

Plish halp C&C! ;)

Perhaps you could share why you took those shots, out of all the possibilities at Chinatown.

I suppose those 2 pics speak of CNY.

hmmm

anyone can recommend photo developing and wooden framing for a reasonable price?

HUGE size. about 40 inches

40 inches is how big?
i only know that KT's machine can print large size photo. but to how large i forgot liao

40 inches is how big?
i only know that KT's machine can print large size photo. but to how large i forgot liao

Hmm...40 inches is like 1 inch times 40 lor. For large sizes liddat they send out. But they will help you QC lor.

oh man...
i'm tired from all the typing going on

Hmm...40 inches is like 1 inch times 40 lor. For large sizes liddat they send out. But they will help you QC lor.

i tried measuring using a long ruler. 40 inch say big, not really big, say small, not really small. that size, i think KT's machine can print.
van van can just give them a call to check. but tmr not open hor.