EXPOSE Yourself X - MANDY IS MISSING!

Dream Merchant

Staff member
Jan 11, 2007
Since Our Big Mama Mandy is MIA, we start a new thread first lor if not the morning shift will miss out on precious posts!

EXPOSE YAWSELF TODAY!!!

Let the mayhem and perversity begin!

expose expose expose expose expose expose expose...
enough exposing ornot?? :sweatsm:

;) .

Ohhh... think Mandy is now kenna hantam by his Prof... :bsmilie:

Hey, ask a silly noob qn... why after 1000 posts, must start a new thread ah?? :dunno:

goot morelengs...so fast season X liaos...:think:

Ohhh... think Mandy is now kenna hantam by his Prof... :bsmilie:

Hey, ask a silly noob qn... why after 1000 posts, must start a new thread ah?? :dunno:

Tink it's cos in the past go some threads soooo many posts till siao, so this capping method of 1K was self-implemented by various groups.

Where got I kok Mama Mandy?

He go MIA I only say mah! :bsmilie:

expose expose expose expose expose expose expose...
enough exposing ornot?? :sweatsm:

KANNOT!

Mus Xpose yawself eben more!

GOOTUN MORNING ExPoSerS!!!

CUM, CUM, EXPOSE YAWSELF!

:kiss::kiss::kiss: Zac!

I :kiss: yu yu *yawnz*

PUI!!!

:hammer::kok::hammer::kok:

I :kiss: yu yu *yawnz*

PUI!!!

:hammer::kok::hammer::kok:

No choice lah....

just woke up... didn't even have my usual coffee yet...

*eyes half closed*

You guys forgot to add this....

The Tenth Season of the most tok cok thread in the Kopitiam - Come in one and sexpose yourselves

Here is the link to the earlier threads -

EXPOSE yourself - I

EXPOSE yourself - II

EXPOSE yourself - III

EXPOSE yourself - IV

EXPOSE yourself - V

EXPOSE yourself - VI

EXPOSE yourself - VII

EXPOSE yourself - VIII

EXPOSE yourself - IX

Let the EXPOSING begin....

Ahhh... so Zac is the official thread opener...
DM.... fail... ;p

No choice lah....

just woke up... didn't even have my usual coffee yet...

*eyes half closed*

Aye... I haben eben sleep ah... my eyes getting smaller and smaller...
stomach getting hungrier...
I see the sky getting brighter....
I better sleep soon man!!!

Wahhh.... how come these morning shift wan talk slower than me graveyard shift carried over to morning shift...
Dunno what they doing at night... maybe not sleep... :bsmilie::bigeyes::bsmilie::bigeyes::bsmilie:

Aye... I haben eben sleep ah... my eyes getting smaller and smaller...
stomach getting hungrier...
I see the sky getting brighter....
I better sleep soon man!!!

go get your CAT nap...hehe! ;p

Wahhh.... how come these morning shift wan talk slower than me graveyard shift carried over to morning shift...
Dunno what they doing at night... maybe not sleep... :bsmilie::bigeyes::bsmilie::bigeyes:

4 us to know and for you not to find out! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

OOI! I replied on your thread asking about 1022 or 70200 lanse. Go read. Emlee was making an interesting comment. Has some validity, vut it leaves you 'empty' from 22mm to 70mm. :think:

Anyway, FYI, heard on The Morning Express that 1 in 20 women are genetically a man...
I'm still not quite sure what that means exactly la... :think::think::think: