EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIV

I SSS all my L, the TSE is the only one I'll keep because I can't TS with RF.

bring all ur students out for maco and nature hiking and ask them make their own way bk :bsmilie:

i'm sure that once they see the entrance, they will start to grumble.

I think i get part of my grumpiness from here :(
Someone is annoying me.

luckily tmr no class cos of celebration and wed is holiday. :D

maybe it's just me.
i'm just buay song

wed is holiday?!
Wut holiday???
Alamak I work too much already.
Holiday when also never take note one :bsmilie:

LOL, because you got your LED liao. This week night pack liao.....

Then must be next week before i fly off and MIA for 3 weeks.

but aint complete without the dual arm.. hopefully Artworkfoto have by wed..

Next week i am fine except Fri nites :lovegrin:

holiday~!?!? Nt on my calender leh.. wait wait.. on Teachers' calender oni wor.. :sweat:

wed is holiday?!
Wut holiday???
Alamak I work too much already.
Holiday when also never take note one :bsmilie:

Wah, so jialat ah?
Hmm.. ppl like me and my wife aint any better, got holiday maciam no holiday, mus come bk becos serving regional mkts~!!think only holiday we have is 1st Jan and 1st day of CNY :(