EXPOSE yourself - LXXVIII

night86mare

Aug 25, 2006
www.pbase.com
WELCOME to the 78th Season of the TOK-cok, SING-song, FOOD-Loving, BBB-spreading & Cat-Loving thread!
Here's to more Good Seasons and many more good years to come for us! :)

Here are the links to the earlier threads -

EXPOSE yourself - I
EXPOSE yourself - II
EXPOSE yourself - III
EXPOSE yourself - IV
EXPOSE yourself - V
EXPOSE yourself - VI
EXPOSE yourself - VII
EXPOSE yourself - VIII
EXPOSE yourself - IX
EXPOSE yourself - X
EXPOSE yourself - XI
EXPOSE yourself - XII
EXPOSE yourself - XIII
EXPOSE yourself - XIV
EXPOSE yourself - XV
EXPOSE yourself - XVI
EXPOSE yourself - XVII
EXPOSE yourself - XVIII
EXPOSE yourself - XIX
EXPOSE yourself - XX
EXPOSE yourself - XXI
EXPOSE yourself - XXII
EXPOSE yourself - XXIII
EXPOSE yourself - XXIV
EXPOSE yourself - XXV
EXPOSE yourself - XXVI
EXPOSE yourself - XXVII
EXPOSE yourself - XXVIII
EXPOSE yourself - XXIX
EXPOSE yourself - XXX
EXPOSE yourself - XXXI
EXPOSE yourself - XXXII
EXPOSE yourself - XXXIII
EXPOSE yourself - XXXIV
EXPOSE yourself - XXXV
EXPOSE yourself - XXXVI
EXPOSE yourself - XXXVII
EXPOSE yourself - XXXVIII
EXPOSE yourself - XXXIX
EXPOSE yourself - XL
EXPOSE yourself - XLI
EXPOSE yourself - XLII
EXPOSE yourself - XLIII
EXPOSE yourself - XLIV
EXPOSE yourself - XLV
EXPOSE yourself - XLVI
EXPOSE yourself - XLVII
EXPOSE yourself - XLVIII
EXPOSE yourself - XLIX
EXPOSE yourself - L
EXPOSE yourself - LI
EXPOSE yourself - LII
EXPOSE yourself - LIII
EXPOSE yourself - LIV
EXPOSE yourself - LV
EXPOSE yourself - LVI
EXPOSE yourself - LVII
EXPOSE yourself - LVIII
EXPOSE yourself - LIX
EXPOSE yourself - LX
EXPOSE yourself - LXI
EXPOSE yourself - LXII
EXPOSE yourself - LXIII
EXPOSE yourself - LXIV
EXPOSE yourself - LXV
EXPOSE yourself - LXVI
EXPOSE yourself - LXVII
EXPOSE yourself - LXVIII
EXPOSE yourself - LXIX
EXPOSE yourself - LXX
EXPOSE yourself - LXXI
EXPOSE yourself - LXXII
EXPOSE yourself - LXXIII
EXPOSE yourself - LXXIV
EXPOSE yourself - LXXV
EXPOSE yourself - LXXVI
EXPOSE yourself - LXXVII

:devil:....Let the EXPOSING begin....:devil:​

PS : Exposing guidelines

1)Your photo must be sharp and clear, and taken within the last 3 months;

2) Taken full face with you looking directly at the camera with head straight and eyes open with no hair across and/or covering your eyes. Both edges of your face and the top of your shoulder must be clearly shown. You must not look over any shoulder

3)Taken without wearing any hat or other head covering, unless you habitually wear a hat or head covering in accordance with your religious or racial custom. If any such hat or head covering is worn, the photograph must still be a full frontal view of your head and shoulders, showing your facial features in entirety with eyes open and clearly visible;

4) If you wear glasses, the photograph must show your eyes clearly with no flash reflection off the glasses. The frames shall not cover any part of your eyes. Tinted glasses and sunglasses are not allowed.

lollollol

r

HAHAHA

hope1.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Howling_Laud_Hope

gotta love brits

Alan "Howling Laud" Hope (born June 1942 in Mytchett, Surrey) and has been leader of the Official Monster Raving Loony Party since 1999. Following the death of Screaming Lord Sutch, Hope was jointly elected with his cat, "Cat Mandu", as OMRLP leader in a ballot. However, since June 2002 he has been the sole leader, owing to Cat Mandu's death in a road accident.

another candidate in the witney constituency running against david cameron

_40066744_barshak_300.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aaron_Barschak

He came to public attention on June 21, 2003, when he gate-crashed Prince William's 21st birthday party at Windsor Castle whilst wearing a pink dress, a false beard and a turban in a fashion similar to Osama bin Laden. After flashing his merkin at the crowds outside, he scaled the walls of the castle and entered William's party. He was arrested after storming the stage where William was giving a speech. He was not prosecuted.[2][3][4][5]

In the United Kingdom By-elections gain major national media coverage. They fall in between elections and can be seen as a straw poll of public opinion. Barschak stood in the Brent East by-election of 2003 coming 14th of the 16 candidates and gaining 37 votes. He stood again in Witney in the 2010 General Election, against the leader of the Conservative Party, coming last out of 10 candidates with 53 votes.

Hi....

very long never enter on 1st page liao. :)

britain has hung parliament......

last night pound to sgd was 2.08ish

today it's 2.05

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

britain has hung parliament......

last night pound to sgd was 2.08ish

today it's 2.05

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: will it drop below 2? Maybe I can change $$$ now.

17.5 % lor .. :)

hard to say.. because at this point other european countries might still go the greece way (which caused the pound to drop quite a bit) but hung sure drop.

I think it will drop a bit more, seeing from news, Greece crisis seem to be getting out of control.

But GBP not EUR leh.

If EUR collaspe, GBP might strengthen cuz that's the only (relatively) unburdened currency.

these few paragraphs sum it up quite nicely:

Even though Britain is not part of the imploding eurozone, the European Commission is making it clear Britain needs to address its budgetary black hole urgently rather than delaying and waiting for recovery. Once financial speculators have the bit between their teeth no economy is safe from the contagion spreading through Europe.

Britain with its vast budget deficit and the threat of a stale-mated, hung Parliament could easily become caught up in the growing new threat to global financial stability.

British banks alone hold some £40billion of debt in the Club Med nations of Portugal, Italy, Greece and Spain, all of which are teetering on a debt precipice.

If any of these economies were to renege on their obligations, the crisis could quickly rebound on the UK with global investors refusing to buy our government bonds known as gilt-edged stock.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/debate/article-1273498/Greece-debt-crisis-spread-UK.html#ixzz0nExaa4w2