EXPOSE yourself - CVII

Faintz.......go alone is good.......all ppls in expose always shoot alone. :)

I met you guys for the 1st time after 3 yrs and shoot together for the 1st time 3.5 years after i started photography. :bsmilie:

Faintz.......go alone is good.......all ppls in expose always shoot alone. :)

Normally i is go with 1 of my friend only. :bsmilie:
No lo you all got private outings one don't think i don't know! :bsmilie:

yeah... alone is better at times as you can explore better and take your own sweet time.

True true. :bsmilie:

Today my 4D fail on me again. :bsmilie:

Good night Mister Yap. :bsmilie:

2nd 6266

aiyah... NNB, wrong combination :bsmilie:

Shoot by yourself also can improve ma.

Sometimes you join outings may do more harm than good if what others are paying forward is misleading :bsmilie:

After 1.5mths i started shooting macro.....i got my first break thru in multiple flash after days and days shooting alone. :)

-removed-

0662 is Bryan's number la. Cannot bet one, won't win. :bsmilie:

yeah lor... today open wrong combination for 2nd prize

After 1.5mths i started shooting macro.....i got my first break thru in multiple flash after days and days shooting alone. :)

I took way longer to understand the lighting... :sweat:

Normally i is go with 1 of my friend only. :bsmilie:
No lo you all got private outings one don't think i don't know! :bsmilie:

Only recently. :)

Last time the outing we have is only van, cow, tainted and me......we go and shoot cats. :heart:

Only recently. :)

Last time the outing we have is only van, cow, tainted and me......we go and shoot cats. :heart:

or food outings... :bsmilie:

Ok lah i need to go sleep liao. Last 2 days i sleep less than 4 hours and later i 7.30 need wake up...shag.....

Nights people!

I took way longer to understand the lighting... :sweat:

I invested many of my time doing lighting control alone.

Less than a year after i started.....:)

-removed-

Impressive! Must have put in alot of effort :thumbsup:

Think 1.5 months after I picked up macro, I still barely grasp the basics :bsmilie: