everyone want to date Bluestrike.

ninelives

Jan 16, 2002
BB
ninelives.clubsnap.org
look at the gals on the left, they keep smiling at bluestrike.

tom2.jpg

everyone meh????
Guys excluded lah

HEY! But BS is mine!!! don't anyhow post his pictures here ley... wait other girls snatch him from me!

I tot BS is married to me already? :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

NO! NO! NO! BS is mine. All Mine! Don't you lay your sleazy little fingers on him.

Originally posted by Megadark
NO! NO! NO! BS is mine. All Mine! Don't you lay your sleazy little fingers on him.

How dare you snatch my wife away from me!!

OI!!!! Stop it lah!!! ;(

Why you all want to snatch him away from me!!! I early early already booked him!!! DON'T TOUCH MY BLUESTRIKE!!!

TOM IS MINE!!!!!! :bheart:

Originally posted by masada
OI!!!! Stop it lah!!! ;(

Why you all want to snatch him away from me!!! I early early already booked him!!! DON'T TOUCH MY BLUESTRIKE!!!

TOM IS MINE!!!!!! :bheart:

We already went to ROM... no point snatching from me!

Oi!! Where's BS?? Ask him to choose leh? He cannot leave us all waiting for him.;p

Originally posted by Megadark
Oi!! Where's BS?? Ask him to choose leh? He cannot leave us all waiting for him.;p

didn't know BS this WANTED...but anyway...are the photos taken without BS and then paste BS in de pics using photoshop?? or he actually posed like dat? :eek:

Tom told me to relax because he has already picked me... so...

NYEEEEEH NYEH NYEH NYEEEEEEH NYEH!!! :D

Well

Due to popular demand, I've decided to clone myself so as to make everyone happy.............

hhehehhehhehehhehheheee....

But I'll keep the original to my one and only dream gal.......
*@@ at the avatar*

Originally posted by Bluestrike
Well

Due to popular demand, I've decided to clone myself so as to make everyone happy.............

hhehehhehhehehhehheheee....

But I'll keep the original to my one and only dream gal.......
*@@ at the avatar*

btw.. who is in that avatar.. dun look like anyone i know ley :dunno: :dunno:

:bheart: You dun wan me liao... :cry: :cry: