Engineer caught when flash went off!!

nikonsiao said:
ah yah..setup then walk away...dun stand there like clown waiting to get caught....thats what a remote is for... i believe some of the clubsnappers use this method when shooting wildlife or insects too... :bsmilie:

Haa...or maybe use two cams like your F75 and D70.. both can use the same remote!! :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
wonder whether is he too stressed out at work? I never found upskirt interesting because the gal would still be wearing her underwear. There are also so many websites showing these pics,why bother taking? maybe he needs to submit a few pics to gain membership to that porn site?

wah NS, u know so much abt such websites......u r such a well-read gentleman.....

RonTheMan said:
I cannot understand this thing about upskirt photography. However, I do enjoy looking at pretty girls. At the recent computer exhibition, I noticed a young chap taking photos of one of the salesgirl from afar. Probably a bit shy and did not dare to approach her. This type of photo I don't mind seeing. OT a bit, do you guys bring your cameras to these type of exhibition (car or computer) and take pics?
Dude...you have never visit the 'Reportage and Sports' or 'Ready, Lights, Action!' forums before is it? :bsmilie: One look will tell you the answer.

not too long ago, our newspaper reported a case of a off-duty male policeman doing such shots, but caught too.

Astin said:
Maybe this engineer is involved in those "questionable" website? Hope the police search his computer and server and shut down those questionable website.
Afterward they find some of those model shoot photos and den shut us down too! :eek:

satan_18349 said:
Haa...or maybe use two cams like your F75 and D70.. both can use the same remote!! :bsmilie:

die lah..i carry what camera you also know.....next time you see a joker with F75 slung around next and D70 in hand you know who already.....hehehe
yes yes..remote works with both..line them side by side and can take photo together.... :bsmilie:

sbs99 said:
this i agree....dun think theres anything nice looking up. Must be strange people with strange habits. There's so many people out there who look pretty normal but have out of this world habits.....strange indeed. I tend to avoid such people...scary. :p
Guess its fetish lar. There are all sorts of strange fetish out there, fetish for stockings, fetish for legs, etc. I remember some time back got a report about one guy who had a long hair fetish, keep snipping off locks of different girls' hair each time he boarded a bus, to add to his "collection", and yes eventually he was caught....

zorro18 said:
wah NS, u know so much abt such websites......u r such a well-read gentleman.....

eh....you told me of these websites what...remember? you even gave me the http address....what a short term memory you have..... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Guess its fetish lar. There are all sorts of strange fetish out there, fetish for stockings, fetish for legs, etc. I remember some time back got a report about one guy who had a long hair fetish, keep snipping off locks of different girls' hair each time he boarded a bus, to add to his "collection", and yes eventually he was caught....
And Garion got fetish for len hood also, fetish for Nikon DSLRs, fetish for Nikon big mamas too :devil:

RonTheMan said:
I cannot understand this thing about upskirt photography. However, I do enjoy looking at pretty girls. At the recent computer exhibition, I noticed a young chap taking photos of one of the salesgirl from afar. Probably a bit shy and did not dare to approach her. This type of photo I don't mind seeing. OT a bit, do you guys bring your cameras to these type of exhibition (car or computer) and take pics?
Car show usually will bring my cam. After all, its not everyday u spend juz $10 to shoot all the models who will pose gleefully for u. :) But maybe the bad lighting will pose a little challenge.

Garion said:

i have the fetish problem too..its called (Fetishfornikonaccessories) hope they dun catch me..... :bigeyes:

And Garion got fetish for len hood also, fetish for Nikon DSLRs, fetish for Nikon big mamas too :devil:
espn :hammer:

espn got a "Bazhang©" fetish too... :bsmilie: Definition of "Bazhang©" fetish - the uncontrollable urge to gaffer tape a 'naked' camera body whenever he sees one. :blah:

Garion :kok:

I only got fetish for Nikon stuff, infact I just brought home a lot of Nikon stickers yesterday, going to 'make up' my room :devil:

nikonsiao said:
i have the fetish problem too..its called (Fetishfornikonaccessories) hope they dun catch me..... :bigeyes:
Dun worry you are not alone....there are many people with this fetish too...esp here in CS... :devil: Mine is called " Fetishforbigwhitesexylens" :bsmilie:

Garion :kok:

I only got fetish for Nikon stuff, infact I just brought home a lot of Nikon stickers yesterday, going to 'make up' my room :devil:
Wow. :bigeyes: Gimme some to stick on my gear. ;p

jsbn said:
Car show usually will bring my cam. After all, its not everyday u spend juz $10 to shoot all the models who will pose gleefully for u. :) But maybe the bad lighting will pose a little challenge.

i can't argee more..where to find such a good deal...pay $10 to see cars and take photos of many pretty gals..if go for model shoot at least have to pay $50 and you get only 1 model... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Dun worry you are not alone....there are many people with this fetish too...esp here in CS... :devil: Mine is called " Fetishforbigwhitesexylens" :bsmilie:

haha..another one i discovered last week FetishforbigblacksexylenswithF2.8

nikonsiao said:
i can't argee more..where to find such a good deal...pay $10 to see cars and take photos of many pretty gals..if go for model shoot at least have to pay $50 and you get only 1 model... :bsmilie:
Agree...go for free even better....juz need to pay transport costs nia. :bsmilie: Example: the recent Sitex exhibition.

Garion said:
Agree...go for free even better....juz need to pay transport costs nia. :bsmilie: Example: the recent Sitex exhibition.

when i went there, cannot find much photographers like car show so i shy to take out cam...wait people think i trying to take upskirt....hehehe. during the car show you feel more at home and ease when there are so many people taking photos of the babes. its this atmosphere that makes phototaking so fun...when you are alone, ita kinda of boring..what do you think?

nikonsiao said:
when i went there, cannot find much photographers like car show so i shy to take out cam...wait people think i trying to take upskirt....hehehe. during the car show you feel more at home and ease when there are so many people taking photos of the babes. its this atmosphere that makes phototaking so fun...when you are alone, ita kinda of boring..what do you think?
Yeah in a way true lar....when there more photogs around got a kind of 'atmosphere', makes it slightly more enjoyable to shoot and at least u dun feel paiseh shooting alone in front of so many ppl staring at you. :bsmilie: