Electronic Dry Cabinet

tangoninazero

Feb 25, 2003
Green Mile
tangoninazero.clubsnap.org
My gears have out grown the space of 2 dry boxes and i have had enough of changing silica gel once every month and drying them in the microwave oven or fry pan...think i just better to get a dry cabinet...

Any idea which particular brand is more reliable...(have been looking at digicabi, wonder if its good, and anyone has any idea how are the reliability of the dry box they sell at Carrefour?)

Gurus out there on dry cabinet pls advise and share your experience

Thanks in advance

im a very satisfied user of the digicabi. easy to control humidity levels. nice design. :) yup.

Wow.. I can store some of it for you in my dry cabinet? :D

Get the DHC-80L. :thumbsup:

Wow.. I can store some of it for you in my dry cabinet? :D

Get the DHC-80L. :thumbsup:

is that the professional series 80L?

how much issit vs the professional series horizontal?

thanx espn

plsoong said:
is that the professional series 80L?

how much issit vs the professional series horizontal?

thanx espn
Approx $100 more IIRC.

so how much is the professional LCD DHC 80L standup one?

plsoong said:
:bigeyes:

:thumbsup: price...

too bad u no more MO liao :S
If you want I can do another round, but currently got people doing. Let them finish up first, not nice to clash.

yar lor

thats y i neber put name there mar :p

then can save $$$ oso :sweatsm: