Earning 25 cents a min man Seeking beauty

Ramius75

Nov 21, 2005

'What am I doing wrong?’
Okay, I’m tired of beating around the bush. I’m a man making 25cents a min. I’m articulate and classy. I’m not from . I’m looking to get attached to a beautiful woman who got lengthy legs and big boobs. I know how that sounds, but keep in mind that 34C is middle size in Singapore/KL City, so I don’t think I’m overreaching at all.

Are there any girls who has at least 34C or more on this board ? Any BF ? Could you send me some tips ? I dated a beauty who was 36D in the past. But that’s where I seem to hit a roadblock. She left me for a man who made 50 cents a min. I know a man in my school who was married to an beautiful woman, and lives in tampines. He’s not as tall as I am, nor is he a great genius. So what is he doing right ? How do I get to his level ?
Here are my questions specifically:
- Where do you beautiful women hang out ? Give me specifics - bars, library, gyms, casinos ?
- What are you looking for in a mate? Be honest girls, you won’t hurt my feelings
- Is there an age range I should be targeting ? Those under 16 are against the law thou.
- Why are some of the man living with beautiful woman so plain? I’ve seen really ‘ah beng’ broke types, who have nothing to offer incredibly beautiful girls. Then I’ve seen rich dudes in singles bars. What’s the story there ?
- Models, actress, receptionist. How much your guys really make ? And where do the virgin chicks hang out ?
- How do you beautiful girls decide on marriage vs. just a boyfriend ? I am looking for ONS ALSO.
Please hold your insults - I’m putting myself out there in an honest way. Most 25 cents a min guys are superficial - at least I’m being up front about it. I wouldn’t be searching for these kind of girls if I think wasn’t able to match them - in looks, culture, sophistication, and keeping a nice hearth and home'.

- Where do you beautiful women hang out ? Give me specifics - bars, library, gyms, casinos ?
bars, libray, gyms, geylang, etc. but not casinos as there isn't one yet in SG

- What are you looking for in a mate? Be honest girls, you won’t hurt my feelings
a rich banker

- Is there an age range I should be targeting ? Those under 16 are against the law thou.
any age will do as long as you get pleasure and don't get caught

- Why are some of the man living with beautiful woman so plain? I’ve seen really ‘ah beng’ broke types, who have nothing to offer incredibly beautiful girls. Then I’ve seen rich dudes in singles bars. What’s the story there ?
go ask them yourself. maybe you can have a go with their partners too

- Models, actress, receptionist. How much your guys really make ? And where do the virgin chicks hang out ?
they make 50cts a minute. and virgin chicks hang out at bars, library, gyms, etc... don't think you can find one in geylang

- How do you beautiful girls decide on marriage vs. just a boyfriend ? I am looking for ONS
go to geylang and you can have ONS'es

see reply above... :bsmilie:

'What am I doing wrong?’
Okay, I’m tired of beating around the bush. I’m a man making 25cents a min. I’m articulate and classy. I’m not from . I’m looking to get attached to a beautiful woman who got lengthy legs and big boobs. I know how that sounds, but keep in mind that 34C is middle size in Singapore/KL City, so I don’t think I’m overreaching at all.

Are there any girls who has at least 34C or more on this board ? Any BF ? Could you send me some tips ? I dated a beauty who was 36D in the past. But that’s where I seem to hit a roadblock. She left me for a man who made 50 cents a min. I know a man in my school who was married to an beautiful woman, and lives in tampines. He’s not as tall as I am, nor is he a great genius. So what is he doing right ? How do I get to his level ?
- How do you beautiful girls decide on marriage vs. just a boyfriend ? I am looking for ONS ALSO.
Please hold your insults - I’m putting myself out there in an honest way. Most 25 cents a min guys are superficial - at least I’m being up front about it. I wouldn’t be searching for these kind of girls if I think wasn’t able to match them - in looks, culture, sophistication, and keeping a nice hearth and home'.

Ramius,
bro, you crack me up :thumbsup:

btw, i thought you had no shortage of girlfriends. ;)

The question in bold, red color is something I ask myself too. :bsmilie:

Man, the bait is big and obvious, I thought surely there would be no biters, but sure enough, there is one born every minute....

yr 25cent per minute is refering to continuous 24hr X 30days/month or just 8hr x 22days/month.

If its the former (works out to $10,800 per month), I guess its easy to find one lah.

But if its the later, (work out to be only $2640 per month) very hard to even keep yourself alive in Sg lah.

:devil:

Ramius,
bro, you crack me up :thumbsup:

btw, i thought you had no shortage of girlfriends. ;)

no harm looking for beauties thou. worth a shot :p

@all - just a spoof. thanks for the contribution :D

@deswitch - think its the later -_-"

'What am I doing wrong?’

Hoi! Your PM box is full.

So many gals have responsed to your message izzit? :bsmilie:

no way ~~~

i go check... :p

In all seriousness, I think the reason why beautiful girls go for the ugly ah beng type is because the girls are insecure about themselves and they're pretty sure no other girls will date the ah beng. But they think a good-looking guy will have lots of girls lined up, and so would not be loyal to them.

it makes me wonder too. sometimes, you see pretty girls walking arms-in-arms with "ah bengs" who don't quite looked good lah (so to speak). their hair is dyed horribly, they dressed strangely and they chain-smoke.

what do these blokes have to offer while we don't? am i missing something here?

Oei ! Guys cannot apply lah !
icon8.gif

static wanna bench ober oso can wan. Muahahaha. ;p

小心我给你吃拳头

(Edited b4 complains of poor taste & lame jokes, lol)

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I always luff when i see his pics

25 cents a minute not too bad leh
if you never stop working, for 1 month you get 30 x 24 x 60 x .25 = $10,800 a month

not extra fantastic but not too bad :heart:

answers:

1) geylang, really. all you need is a lot of beer, a very smudged pair of glasses, and a few condoms, and voila, every girl there is pretty! :bsmilie: and if you last long enough, you can make people earn 20 cents a minute, so you can feel superior too :bsmilie:
2) ask patricia mok
3) i think.. ages 40 and up should work for you
4) they don't last long enough, and they don't have the cheek to write funny ads like this
5) virgin chicks can definitely be found in the maternity ward, though you might find it a little too sick and early to do anything with regards to their virgin status.. along with the inaccessibility
6) one night stand? what if you land jessica alba? really only ONS?! boy you are stupid no wonder you earn 25 cents a minute

In all seriousness, I think the reason why beautiful girls go for the ugly ah beng type is because the girls are insecure about themselves and they're pretty sure no other girls will date the ah beng. But they think a good-looking guy will have lots of girls lined up, and so would not be loyal to them.
actually based on clubsnap logic

it should be because the ah beng has a mark III and all the duah lens

whereas the good looking rich guy would probably only have an ixus 850

which is why, of course , the rich guy became rich, and the ah beng became a poor lba :bsmilie::bsmilie: