Eager Amateur

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fizzster

Jan 17, 2010
Central Singapore
Hello everyone...
I am a beginner, very amateurish and I am already addicted to shooting with my canon 500D. So anyone with the same camera as me, or same brand, we can share notes ya.

Also, I would love to hear advices and opinions from anyone here. Very eager to learn and learn!

Fizzster

Sgvp1

Jan 2, 2010
Hi welcome

I am as new as you and owning the same model as you.

Oct 31, 2009
hi cs..
same camera as u
same newbie as u
:)
enjoy ur shooting too

dingaroo

Dec 6, 2009
Singapore | East
Hi Fizzster,

Welcome on board to Club Canon ... I mean Clubsnap.

LOL! I'm a lightsider too!

PS: Since the Pentaxians have their own outings, wonder if Canonians would like one too.

ZerocoolAstra

Mar 13, 2008
rainy Singapore
Hi Fizzster,

Welcome on board to Club Canon ... I mean Clubsnap.

LOL! I'm a lightsider too!

PS: Since the Pentaxians have their own outings, wonder if Canonians would like one too.
well, I think outings shouldn't be restricted to brands of cameras, coz that breeds a culture of "brand consciousness"... After all, if I have a Nikon and you have a Canon, our common interest is still photography, am I right?

Of course it's always fun to take a 'dig' at the other brand during outings, especially when one belongs to the majority group... ;)

ZerocoolAstra

Mar 13, 2008
rainy Singapore
Hello everyone...
I am a beginner, very amateurish and I am already addicted to shooting with my canon 500D. So anyone with the same camera as me, or same brand, we can share notes ya.

Also, I would love to hear advices and opinions from anyone here. Very eager to learn and learn!

Fizzster
Welcome to Clubsnap!