[drumma] - A Photo A Week

Status
Not open for further replies.
overexposed forehead?

yeah! that's what i felt too. actually she and her other half were on a holiday to singapore i guess. and they saw so many photogs here. her other half wanted access to a temple and was asking directions. i saw that she looks somewhat abit defensive, somewhat puzzled. but nv had time to think much. faster take already then see.

hi guys! this is mine for this week. can't go anywhere during this rainy season..

hope u guys like it. i'm not too good with such stuffs. any comments or tips will be good!

Your lighting for headphone shot is not even. More intense behind. What lighting did you use? You can try using reflector to redirect your lights. :)

i have Grado Labs headphones as well. they really rox! i love the "80s" look of it too~

Lenovo said:
Your lighting for headphone shot is not even. More intense behind. What lighting did you use? You can try using reflector to redirect your lights. :)

lighting? i dun have proper lighting at home.. just a source from on top. mind to share how to properly light it up?
just a try. i'm a newbie.. ;)

drumma said:
lighting? i dun have proper lighting at home.. just a source from on top. mind to share how to properly light it up?
I don't have proper lighting too ... And my financial controller rejected my proposal to buy a set of studio lights :bsmilie:

If u have suggestions for makeshift lighting that works well, please do share :)

drumma said:
hi guys! this is mine for this week. can't go anywhere during this rainy season..

hope u guys like it. i'm not too good with such stuffs. any comments or tips will be good!

oh...fellow grado sr60 user? :)

drumma said:

what source did you use? the fluorescent light?

madmacs said:
what source did you use? the fluorescent light?