Jan 9, 2011
www.flickr.com
The Chase
[video=youtube_share;yT6X-EeUR98]https://youtu.be/yT6X-EeUR98[/video]

Filmed in September 2017, New Zealand
Filmed with Sony A7ii, 16-35mm ZA OSS and DJI Mavic Pro

Reactions: dudezuav
Lend me your drone, can? :p I also going to NZ in Sep/Oct for 28 days. Did ever think of getting a drone but I will be spending time on 2 cameras for time lapse mostly. On top of that, will be using RX10 mk4 for some wildlife when I got nothing to do during time lapse. Nice video btw, travel to more countries to max your drone usage. :D

The Chase

Filmed in September 2017, New Zealand
Filmed with Sony A7ii, 16-35mm ZA OSS and DJI Mavic Pro

Wow++....indeed a gem, how come leave "unlisted" in Youtube!

Lend me your drone, can? :p I also going to NZ in Sep/Oct for 28 days. Did ever think of getting a drone but I will be spending time on 2 cameras for time lapse mostly. On top of that, will be using RX10 mk4 for some wildlife when I got nothing to do during time lapse. Nice video btw, travel to more countries to max your drone usage. :D

Difficult leh... Not a lot of places in NZ can use drone de. A lot of regulations on drone usage.

But yeah, I do fly the drone when waiting for my timelapse to complete :)

Kidding lah. Got enough gears liao. No Extra time for drone and still need to carry to some location. :D