KNIGHT ONG

Dec 18, 2003
PAKISTAN
www.pbase.com
banner.jpg

DreamCars Asia
Venue: Singapore Expo Hall 1 & 2
Date: 30 June - 3 July 2005

I have probably only 1 day to shoot :cry: and just to check who is interest to join me on 30 June 2005 @ 2pm, to shoot the Race Queens ... :D
Any1 got the special invites on 29 June ?? :)

Photographers
1. Knight Ong

** Outing changed to 1 July @ 2pm **

Photographers
1. Knight Ong

2. vince123123 (pending leave approval)

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
3. icarus :devil:

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
4. :devil: Nikonsiao :devil:
5. Simon80 :devil:

Paul_Yeo said:
i maybe going but will not join you all as i am lousy :embrass:

No worry ... shooting in group is better than shooting alone ... :bsmilie:

Paul_Yeo said:
i maybe going but will not join you all as i am lousy :embrass:

there is always the guru to guide u along.. hee.......

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
6. dennislim

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
6. dennislim
7.glensky ;p

Bradder.... Choose a better time leh... :(

Maybe I'll go on 30th night. Hopefully have the luck to catch these beautiful ladies. The last time I screwed up all my shots, hopefully this time I wun. :D

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
6. dennislim
7.glensky ;p
8.wheels

I would like to join also (if I can take time off) but hor I am quite bad at shooting queens ....

I am interested, where we meet.

Is $10 for admission right ?

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
3. icarus
4. Nikonsiao
5. Simon80
6. dennislim
7.glensky
8.wheels
9. mygdi :lovegrin: (HP: 9423 7183)

I would like to join you guys, but my skill not so good, a bit pai seh. Can we meet somewhere first and then you guys can guide me...Can call me anytime if confirm so I will bring my barangs to work on that day. I can leave work anytime.

Photographers
1. Knight Ong
3. icarus
4. Nikonsiao
5. Simon80
6. dennislim
7.glensky
8.wheels
9. mygdi (HP: 9423 7183)
10. Kennyleong

Meeting place will be at Expo MRT control station on 30 June 2005 @ 2pm

We will have the whole afternoon to shoot until we drops .... :devil:

DreamCars and Race Queen .... ;p

Seeya there, KO!

OT: 2Gig card enough or not? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

is the kit lens enough for this kind of show?