DREAMCARS 2004 - Singapore Expo

on, man! just nice when i return from tokyo dream trip :cool:

come on lets make a list of dudes going to have a hell lot of good tiem shootign there :thumbsup:

Comfirm will be very crowded.. :bsmilie:

photography allow?

Larren Chen said:
ya should be allow... the last car show also got many people armed with cameras... taking pics of fast cars n pretty babes... ;) :)

but think must pay for the entrance fee... :think:

ya lor, $10 entrance fees ... so must shoot more babes and cars ... :devil:

for those who likes to shoot models .. opp to put your skills to test ... :D

Pay $10 liao, everything must shoot.. even public chio bu also don't missed :bsmilie:

Surely $10 is a peanut to u guys, rite? ;)

As you all ah, How to get good shots at cars? If use flash the cars are polished right? Will there be reflection due to this?

garytanbw said:
As you all ah, How to get good shots at cars? If use flash the cars are polished right? Will there be reflection due to this?

Actually if the lighting is good, ditch the flash. You would stand a good chance of capturing sharp photos if you are armed with higher ISO and even a monopod.

As for the reflections, it is unavoidable unless it is in a studio environment. But they aren't that bad really.