What about you?

Kit

Jan 19, 2002
Upper Bukit Timah
www.arkitecturalphotography.com
Skipped lunch and feeling a little bored..

Many people say Singaporeans are asset rich but cash poor. I thought a healthy saving account should allow you to sustain for about 6 months if you are in between jobs. Nothing is certain now so do you plan for uncertainties?

go eat your lunch then :bsmilie:

healthy account = sustain for 6 mths? does that include the allowance that i have to give every mth ? dunno how to plan either... no such thing as iron rice bowl nowadays... just don't overspend on unnecessary things i guess?

Saving to sustain 6 months is too much lah.

I only have enough to sustain for 2 days.

go eat your lunch then :bsmilie:

healthy account = sustain for 6 mths? does that include the allowance that i have to give every mth ? dunno how to plan either... no such thing as iron rice bowl nowadays... just don't overspend on unnecessary things i guess?

That's the hard part. What is deemed "unnecessary"?:devil:

Now still have.

But if I'm taking Class 2B, and after dat backside itchy buy bike, I'm not very sure liaoz.... :confused:

With GST increased, still can save meh???

i wanna take but cannot take... eh buy the piaggio 3 wheel bike... :devil:
Saw dat one. Quite chio I must say. :D

But it looks a little fat to squeeze traffic. After all, if buy bike kena stuck in traffic behind a car, I might as well get a car.

Saw dat one. Quite chio I must say. :D

But it looks a little fat to squeeze traffic. After all, if buy bike kena stuck in traffic behind a car, I might as well get a car.

i always wanted a 4 wheel ATV... if in jam, just go over them can liao... hump then like humpty dumpty...

That's the hard part. What is deemed "unnecessary"?:devil:

mmm... start with what you deem as 'necessary' , i.e. cannot live without them can die. the rest would be unnecessary then? :sweatsm:

like computer, camera, lenses, mobile phone ... ...

wont die lah... at most very bored /no life/ sian nia. remember what t-cher said about basic needs of humans?:nono: food, water, air, shelter...

If a man has a wife, she will cook him food, bring him water, build him a shelter etc. etc.

So have one the rest will come one. :bsmilie: