do you like chinese new year songs ?

Exposure

Apr 6, 2008
my fren working in a shopping mall, she hear the same tunes 12 hours everyday since 26th Dec 2010.

she has decided to go abroad during CNY where no celebration is conducted.

i'm irritated by ALL festive season music. especially when i go shopping

my fren working in a shopping mall, she hear the same tunes 12 hours everyday since 26th Dec 2010.

she has decided to go abroad during CNY where no celebration is conducted.

I guess your friend is sick.

The best part is... Everyone is playing OLD songs for the NEW year, & this has been going on for decades!!! (春风它吻上了我的脸。。。)Like that how to usher in the new yr with old songs? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yes....luv 'em!

blasting them now..

Love them since young and will do so always, young, new, old what have you! Its chinese new year, lighten up and enjoy.

Its also a time to look back and recall younger days and being able to remember the good memories of them all.

It seems that all the songs were repeated year after year...

Love them to bits! Helps brings me into the festive mood :)

Actually after listenin for soooo many yrs .. i still find it quite refreshing leh. the only thing is i cannot stand the tcs getting their artistes to do those cny mtvs ...

The best part is... Everyone is playing OLD songs for the NEW year, & this has been going on for decades!!! (春风它吻上了我的脸。。。)Like that how to usher in the new yr with old songs? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

someone needs to pipe a new tune ? :bsmilie:

Ryan

Old CNY is nicer than the latest one.

I used to hate them until when age goes.. I began to love them.
That's the mood of it. CNY no CNY music is as if X'mas dun play X'mas music.

Mood is here.!

HUAT AH!

cannot stand them.

no choice la, like them or not still part of festive seasons..
if dont like the songs, then just play your own ipod songs

off the radio and stop visiting shopping malls

still prefer listening the calm and pleasant Christmas music

Like the old ones. Those new style ones suck!

i hate mediacorp artists who sings it. AND KIDS