Do you believe in horoscopes?

It's normally quite true when it says your day will suck :bsmilie:

Ask your older fellow indian national. Truely horoscope.

How can everybody born around the same month have the same thing happening to them on the same day? Eg. Everyone on the 911 aircrafts have the same horoscope? Thus, NO.

I dun believe in ghosts, aliens, horoscopes, geomacy, curses, voodoo etc. :angel:

My horoscope says one day a gorgeous model is going to pose for me free.

So far I only get to shoot a 80 year-old woman who lives next door. :bsmilie:

80 year old can also be gorgeous! :cool:

it is not the equipment, not the subject, but the photographer :sticktong

i do believe to a certain extend , but so far especially true for the suay predictions :bsmilie:

Huh? :dunno:

iirc peoples from India, Sri Lankar have the lowest divorce rate in the rate.

If you all go find out, most of them are into astronomy/horoscope for marriage.
simply google for more findings.

hmmm...i partially believe in it...cos some quite true...

but den if u tink realistically...

so mani hundreds and thousands of babies are both on de same mth...

how can it be so possible tt ur fate will be de same?or ur character is de same?

hmmm...i partially believe in it...cos some quite true...

but den if u tink realistically...

so mani hundreds and thousands of babies are both on de same mth...

how can it be so possible tt ur fate will be de same?or ur character is de same?

they dun say specifics mah, tats y ppl just associate the coincidences...

if they write, Aries will have a bump on the head, Taurus will strike lottery, then every aries have a bump, then every taurus strike lottery, then i strike lottery & i bang my head... i'll trust horoscope liao...

dun give vague like, aries must be careful of accidents cos i always have bumps and cuts lor... or taurus will be lucky this month...

hmmm...yeah...quite true...onli can partially believe wad horoscopes sae...