Tweek

Jan 17, 2002
East
www.weekai.com
Was browsing through some of my older photos and found this one:

sIMG_1998.jpg

Is that you, Digi-ET? This was the Christmas shoot with the CS guys. Can't remember whether I posted this the last time or not.

Originally posted by Bluestrike
Yes that is her... our dear dear 12-yr old that is so into photography.......

Hheheeee.....hehheheeeeee :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ooo.

Just when I taught I was the youngest in CS...

oh my god...................................................................................................
.........................................................................................................
...........................:what:

Er.... if pri sch then... I really really really take not only my hat but also my hair off to you. :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Digi~ET famous liao.... :bsmilie:

ha........u ask them lor^^ whether i 12.....hahaha.......

my god......going to hit against the wall liao......my pics.......oh my god..............

still shocked......still stunt.....
still.......blur:what:

don't know la, nowadays children grow up very fast one. ask AdamGoi, he knows very well one :D

eh! my bday 2 days after yours leh, et! :)

Originally posted by sehsuan
don't know la, nowadays children grow up very fast one. ask AdamGoi, he knows very well one :D

I not growing leh. :(

Originally posted by idunbite

try searching for the term "puberty growth spurt". depending on gender, your growth may have already dwindled next to zero already, especially if you're 15, AND you're a girl. it's nothing sexist, but physiological. :)

Nvm. I grow enough already.

Anyway I'm a guy. =X

Want me to enlarge avatar ah? :bsmilie:

choy. i studied about growth stuff in my course. just sharing with you nia.

you may encounter further growth in the next up to 3 years. no promises though - it's in the genes.

be careful wat u wish for... u 15 rite? should be able to grow some more by normal curve distruibution.. but watch where u growing...

i'm growing sideways.....

wow.. 12 yrs old using camm=)
when i was 12 the only thing i was doing with a cam was posing for it!

I wouldn't mind growing more. :bsmilie:

I don't mind hitting 180 :bsmilie:

Dunnoe why I cannot grow fat one.