DCA Wheels Asia Race Queen Search

poisonlady

Oct 12, 2004
Anyone got the video of the race queen contest?

who also got the pix for the RQ search? :cool:

Can email my photos to me? Thanks! Pls put copyright across also. I am posting it in my blog! =)

Eh....is this you??? :bsmilie:

Pic 1
_DSC0339.jpg

Pic 2
_DSC0425.jpg

aiyo...hair so messy...

ai yo.. makan shld go 1 corner mah....:bsmilie:

damian77 said:
ai yo.. makan shld go 1 corner mah....:bsmilie:

wei...people not working wor....and the search over...

I only accompanying my fav *arhem* photographer (used to be no.2 now no.1) to have some coffee.....

I also wan pictures from the racequeen search!! dun seem to get any...
sad... :cry:

danielle85148 said:

May I know who u r?

poisonlady said:
wei...people not working wor....and the search over...

I only accompanying my fav *arhem* photographer (used to be no.2 now no.1) to have some coffee.....

Joking lah...:cry: Must be very tiring 2 stand whole day, smile until face cramp...

Well.. its a very nice candid shot i must say....

danielle85148 said:

I have some....

Image1.jpg

Image2.jpg

Danielle, msg me if u want more okies...

Eric.

oh...i tot is some photographer who is crazy about her...hahaha

Hi sweets! How u doing? Btw, did u get the spa voucher or anything?

poisonlady said:
Anyone got the video of the race queen contest?

hi poison one!

that was u at the NUS commencement today 7 July right? u graduating huh?

huh? people old le...in working society wor...

nope didn't receive a single thing
any idea when's the final n stuff? like everything last min...

poisonlady said:
oh...i tot is some photographer who is crazy about her...hahaha

Hi sweets! How u doing? Btw, did u get the spa voucher or anything?

there's still a finals? :)