Darn suay...

Del_CtrlnoAlt

Feb 15, 2003
Outside the Dry Box.
This few weeks darn suay... last week suspected dengue... sick like dunno wat...

Then i order stuff, from packing become waiting for stock...

Wanna preorder stuff become sold out, then got stock sold out again...

Then router power supply died, used a spare 1, instant death...

Printer cannot connect...

suayest...

today morning, 1 of my monitor died... the main monitor... suay at its best... :cry:

This few weeks darn suay... last week suspected dengue... sick like dunno wat...

suayest...

today morning, 1 of my monitor died... the main monitor... suay at its best... :cry:

Bad luck sometimes are bundled together... just take it positively as clearing your "debts" faster.

oh ya, yesterday also darn suay, ordered online book wait for more than 1 week, about more than 10 days... approx 15 days... then shipped to me... not in office, when i see package, damnit, not my name... pui... courier **** up...

agreed with zcf...yr good day is coming soon after all these strings of bad luck

All the best to you - I think your life is about to reboot soon. Don't forget to press Alt (because Del+Ctrl without Alt can't restart the computer). :bsmilie:

after suay thing goes, good things will come.

DCA,

Actually I have been living with that kind of hope all my life. For every good thing that happens, ten other bad things happen. But that's how life is.

Whenever I feel low because too many lousy things happen to me, I turn to this for inspiration - "I complained that I didn't have a pair of shoes, until I saw a man with no legs".

There will be sunshine after the rain. Have faith.

Cheers.

Del_CtrlnoAlt cannot work liao? do a hard reset...:bsmilie:

雨过天晴

Every cloud has a silver lining

Take a bath with 12 kinds of flower to wash away your bad luck. :bsmilie:

Go and pray more. :)

yeah i think this few months is bad luck for everyone
and bad things comes in a pair as well.

i had 2 accidents last month

screw up 2 project simultaneously on STUPID STUPID mistakes

tooth pain go check, then found out need to do root canal, follow by a crown,

4D run away, TOTO never strike a single number,

lol.. look on the bright side im surviving and learning to be more careful :D :thumbsup:

im sure it'll go away soon

Well, there are ups & downs in life. Just take it with a pinch of salt. I'm sure everyone here has experienced their down times too. Lift your morale and life will bounce back soon. :)

suayest...

I hope my life is as exciting as yours.

Wake up every morning, computer works, camera works, lights work, wife in happy mood and I am in my creative best.

What have I done wrong? :bsmilie:

Wake up every morning, computer works, camera work, lights works, wife in happy mood and I am in my creative best.

No, u have not done wrong but your turn will come. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

My 1st project ok, 2nd project still ok. 3rd project kena mental block, then fell sick during submission, so work half done.... 4th project thumbdrive crash 30 minutes before deadline time, half effort gone (lucky backup few days ago, unluckily didn't backup last update)... 5th project comp restarted on my unsaved file.

Computers hate me. :sweat:Must backup, backup the backup, backup the backup's backup next time. :cry:

Ctrl_AltnoDel how to work.. need all 3.. he is missing on the Del.. :bsmilie:

relak lah.. everyone got shitty days sometime.

Wake up every morning, computer works, camera works, lights work, wife in happy mood and I am in my creative best.

get a queue number. "suay sin" will be coming soon.. :bsmilie:

life is like a roller coaster.. full of ups and downs... im sure you heard of it. im always having the downside more but more like i see people or things buay song :bsmilie:

sometimes it's like that lah... things always come in bundles. good and bad things inclusive so cheer up ;)