D40 launched @ Courts!

Have not seen the papers yet, got SB400 boh?

../azul123

yup...saw it as well
think it comes with a lens 18-55

Boh....think cumming...;p
Oh... thanks for info, guess have wait some more.

Thought it should be out in shops real soon, coming to mid-December liow.. hope before Christmas lah...

../azul123

Oh... thanks for info, guess have wait some more.

Thought it should be out in shops real soon, coming to mid-December liow.. hope before Christmas lah...

../azul123

d80xf0.jpg

I got my D40 from Best Denki, same price but no tripod, no what camera partner.BTW, What's the camera partner??:embrass:

in that case i think is quite a good deal...maybe MS and AP will revise the pricing,hehe

Its a 40GB harddisk u can transfer photos from the CF card/SD card...:) worth $150 I think...;p

wa.. like dat i lugi a lot leh. external hard disk man.. ****.;(

i got best denki vouchers mah, supposed to top up with cash for a 2nd hand D70 but the fella back out. Den angry on the spot, buy lor since nearby. Anyway, still figuring out how to use, 1st time using slr. wahaha:bsmilie:

nice camera.. but den again.. it's my 1st. so nothing to compare with. haha:embrass:

So does it comes with kit lens? What about the price of SB400?