Cute Fun loving little gals for outdoor shoot on the 18th of march

latinfrog

Dec 19, 2005
East
Hey guys.. i'm organising my first ever group photoshoot and i'll need the support of u guys here at CS..

I've arranged 3 cute girls for the shoot for 12 photographers and i can gurantee that all photographers will get to shoot all 3 models in your camera.. price is pretty reasonable.. for 3 cute models u can't expect any lower than this.. so pls support me.. i hope to make it a success..

Date: 18th March 2006
Time: 945am Meeting time for photographers.
Theme: Cute Casual.
Price: 100 per photographer.
Max: 12 photographers
MUA: provided by Cindy.

The 3 models are, Amelia, Render, and Faith..

u can check their pics out at

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=174522 (Amelia)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=181040 (Faith)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=180024 (Render)

Guys pls consider and lemme noe soon.. hurry.. it's not easy to get this 3 cute gals in one day.. haha so grab it while it's hot.. :)

Those intrested can PM me ur name and contact number. Thanks.. :)

Loaction For Botanical gardens will be announced soon.. :)

Upppzzzzz for my sisters - Amelia and Faith :)

And of cos my fave mua cum good friend, Cindy ;)

UP for it , That would definitely be a fun shoot :D

1)Taken
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

precious.jas said:
Upppzzzzz for my sisters - Amelia and Faith :)

And of cos my fave mua cum good friend, Cindy ;)

piangz never up me.. mai fren u liao.. haha

latinfrog said:
piangz never up me.. mai fren u liao.. haha
K lah.. And Upz for the GREATEST organiser! ;)

Render
24225195737231.jpg

Faith
DSCF0026.jpg

Amelia
fcp2209.jpg

latinfrog said:
thanks render.. :)

welcome! and ups for the thread =D hurry~

err friend of chris. sorta met you at sentosa the other time. =) you and chris was legend news. LOL anyway you really changed quite alot now.

hi there.

just wanna let u know some information.

if im NOT wrong abt it. i dun think we're allowed 2 do photoshoot at Botanical Gardens. i think even if u insist on that location, u might have 2 get a permit from their office or something.

cos there was once when i did a job stock shoot there, their pple actually came asking 4 the letter.. bla bla bla, if not we'll have 2 stop wat we're doing.

better play safe. if not they might ask u 2 surrender ALL ur memory cards or something. moreover, u're gonna have so many models n photographers. it's definately quite obvious.

Haley said:
hi there.

just wanna let u know some information.

if im NOT wrong abt it. i dun think we're allowed 2 do photoshoot at Botanical Gardens. i think even if u insist on that location, u might have 2 get a permit from their office or something.

cos there was once when i did a job stock shoot there, their pple actually came asking 4 the letter.. bla bla bla, if not we'll have 2 stop wat we're doing.

better play safe. if not they might ask u 2 surrender ALL ur memory cards or something. moreover, u're gonna have so many models n photographers. it's definately quite obvious.

Haley thanks for ur info.. thats why i listed location TBA.. haha thanks again haley.. :)

latinfrog said:
Haley thanks for ur info.. thats why i listed location TBA.. haha thanks again haley.. :)

only those photoshoot cannot right?

if just casually bring a little camera and take some pic of my friends cannot meh?

Paul_Yeo said:
only those photoshoot cannot right?

if just casually bring a little camera and take some pic of my friends cannot meh?

Can, can.. was there last Sat :sweat: :sweat:

But since this is a photoshoot which involves money, it is best to seek clarification from the authorities of SBG...

Which cam are you bringing? Your D2X ah?