CSers in Japan

eikin

Apr 27, 2004
東京 Tokyo
just being kaypoh and want to find out who are residing in Japan for one reason or another, if there are enough people and time permits, who knows we might just organise something :bsmilie:

1. eikin (Tokyo)

2. TMC (大阪市、Osaka) - top of Mt Fuji come August. :bsmilie:

Sausage said:
Just curious... are you there because your job got you posted there?

TMC brought a one way ticket to Japan to shoot XMM...

If dat's the case...

1. eikin (Tokyo)
2. TMC (大阪市、Osaka) - top of Mt Fuji come August
3. jsbn (at least once a year. Max twice a year) - Next trip April '07

alamak, chay, so long ... i thought like once a month leh :what: ... :bsmilie: anyway april is a good time

I should be heading down Hokkaido in Dec... wondering if can meet TMC again :think:

Not say I got property over there or what. Fly there every month... :bsmilie: Even if I want, my annual leave don't allow oso...

Hopefully end of year can go again though. :think:

I should be heading down Hokkaido in Dec... wondering if can meet TMC again :think:
Bring more warm clothes... ;p U'll need it... especially at Asahikawa.

jsbn said:
Bring more warm clothes... ;p U'll need it... especially at Asahikawa.
Already been to Asahikawa last year ;p with just a fleece, nikon sweater and shirt (of course jeans too!!)

Trying to go elsewhere within Hokkaido this year, or see where else :lovegrin:

eikin said:
why dec for hokkaido? madly freezing leh
I just love cold weather!!!!!! Was so nice and wonderful when I was in Japan last year end, kinda miss it. Might head over in early dec I think won't say for white christmas. Too cold, no tourist locations open too.

Already been to Asahikawa last year ;p with just a fleece, nikon sweater and shirt (of course jeans too!!)

Trying to go elsewhere within Hokkaido this year, or see where else :lovegrin:
Wakkanai. Or Nemuro.

Super deserted and very surreal landscape, u'll love it. :D
No XMM though. ;p