CS Photo Exhibition at Singapore Arts Museum

today went to Singapore Arts musuem and saw some CS ppl setting up an exhibiton booth area at 2nd floor. do go and check it out ;)

1st time saw DCA lolx

So did you go up and kiss him? Since you 2 already got some good 'chemistry' before :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Anyway, fyi, that event is more than just a photo exhibition.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=541947

Wah, read from the thread that he's still working at this hour to set up the event. 3 cheers for him!!

So did you go up and kiss him? Since you 2 already got some good 'chemistry' before

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: :bsmilie:

today went to Singapore Arts musuem and saw some CS ppl setting up an exhibiton booth area at 2nd floor. do go and check it out ;)

1st time saw DCA lolx

handsome???? :think:

he's quite a nice guy. he forgot me liaox until Michael (ambious studios) remind him who i am.
he not bad looking ba. long hair, look like jap

he is auntie's hot favourite... :heart::heart::heart:

he's quite a nice guy. he forgot me liaox until Michael (ambious studios) remind him who i am.

Finally, you 2 met!!! :cheers:

He's not Jap ok, he's korlian style. Got take picture of him or not?

he is auntie's hot favourite... :heart::heart::heart:

How? Jialat. Your lao gong like very hot favourite leh. Today u will go and protect him or not? Chase away the houseflies :bsmilie:

wow..... must go tomoro lor, i want to see him!!!

Intro leh :bsmilie::heart::lovegrin:

tomolo i not going...im doing a photoshoot.

but yea guess they will be all there.

cool ppl to hang out with :p

dun want la, me shy shy lor.

Want u to intro mah since u know him liao :bsmilie:

dun want la, me shy shy lor.

Want u to intro mah since u know him liao :bsmilie:

no la...i also dunno him very well... jus saw today nia....but he seems like a nice person :D

u tomolo go to Singapore Arts Musuem level 2 lo. got exhibition :p

infact around that area the whole city celebrate night festival

no la...i also dunno him very well... jus saw today nia....but he seems like a nice person :D

u tomolo go to Singapore Arts Musuem level 2 lo. got exhibition :p

infact around that area the whole city celebrate night festival

i tot u and him also know each other as the other member said so? :dunno:

So did you go up and kiss him? Since you 2 already got some good 'chemistry' before :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Anyway, fyi, that event is more than just a photo exhibition.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=541947

Wah, read from the thread that he's still working at this hour to set up the event. 3 cheers for him!!

no i dun go up and kiss him. u think what. siao ah.

i got bf liao and i dun anyhow kiss ppl de hor.

no i dun go up and kiss him. u think what. siao ah.

i got bf liao and i dun anyhow kiss ppl de hor.

Well....that's not what I remember from your earlier postings. No offence ;)

the earlier postings are a joke la LOL

ppl do change and sumhow i think i got other priorities in life and more impt commitments rather thn keep on disturb ppl. though i still joke around with friends and photogs :D