CS mollers in TST II

Canonised

Aug 27, 2003
Hot hot .... tomorrow the Sunday Times will feature some gossips and childish interviews and comments on the CS mollers and shooters :sweat::sweat::sweat:

Looking forward to who are the mollers, organizers and shooters kanna interviewed this time round ....:bsmilie::sweatsm:

How u noe? U work for the press?:dunno:

today straits times got adv abt molo paper mah...

I also wonder who..:think:

Hot hot .... tomorrow the Sunday Times will feature some gossips and childish interviews and comments on the CS mollers and shooters :sweat::sweat::sweat:

Looking forward to who are the mollers, organizers and shooters kanna interviewed this time round ....:bsmilie::sweatsm:

har? *word count*

nobody ever interview me... sob sob...

you too yandao..

later the reporter cannot do work.. :bsmilie:

you go and pole dance at hdb playground at midnight luh.. after that sure make news.. can also get interviewed.. :)

you too yandao..

later the reporter cannot do work.. :bsmilie:

you go and pole dance at hdb playground at midnight luh.. after that sure make news.. can also get interviewed.. :)

I can call for u! But i will make sure the photographer comes before the reporter:bsmilie:

wats the nick? i never notice leh... pm me... gum xia :lovegrin:

The resurrection of Averal, the fetish speciality model who then complained of hum sup photogs? :angel:

maybe she staging a comeback concert lah, tomorrow is the preview opening...

iirc, she still owe me an apology... if you see her, let me know, i'll suspend her again indefinitely until i get my apology. :devil:

i believe she owes the whole community an apology. not just you ;)

maybe she staging a comeback concert lah, tomorrow is the preview opening...

iirc, she still owe me an apology... if you see her, let me know, i'll suspend her again indefinitely until i get my apology. :devil:

eh boss...we are all still waiting...my neck also get longer waiting for the apology to arrive.

eh can tell me where's the coming attraction segment in today's paper that hints about tomorrow. i never read st liao so i can't find :bsmilie: