Ok lets start a namelist thing:-

1) Sausage
2) Zplus
3) tsystem
4) Garion
5)

Originally posted by Zplus
U going?? I am.
Promised some of the cosplayers I will be there to snap!
Wah who ar?? Intro leh! Eheheheheheh :devil:

I hope the contestants look more like

robo.jpg

and not like

argh.jpg

reno77:
While I am taking that you meant that as good natured humour...

Take note that it takes great courage to cosplay in public. Hence, if you go, do not laugh or make fun of them. One of those etiquette thingies you gotta watch out for.

It takes time, money, creativity, courage to do all these.

Originally posted by Zplus
reno77:
While I am taking that you meant that as good natured humour...

Take note that it takes great courage to cosplay in public. Hence, if you go, do not laugh or make fun of them. One of those etiquette thingies you gotta watch out for.

It takes time, money, creativity, courage to do all these.

:gbounce: count me in :rbounce:

Joe

Originally posted by djchris
I hope the photographers that will be there wun take pictures like this:

Oh.. dun worry.. if there are cosplayer llike that.. I'll take it and show it to you!

I mean..I hope the photographers wun take blur pictures there..
I'm not targetting the subjects in the picture..

Hope nobody got the wrong idea..

1) Sausage
2) Zplus
3) tsystem
4) Garion
5) Joe
6) Keicheng & most likely my wife also
7) Alvin

Hello,
I'll be participating in the cosplay too! If you see a red Vash The Stampede toting a Sony F717 instead of a .45 colt, it's me! It's the first costume I actually sewed up!

Alvin

Originally posted by alvin

Hello,
I'll be participating in the cosplay too! If you see a red Vash The Stampede toting a Sony F717 instead of a .45 colt, it's me! It's the first costume I actually sewed up!

Alvin
oh great....
Time to SHOOT!
hwhwhhehhehee....

Originally posted by ninelives
where is downtown east? i only know the mrt station leh.
Downtown East is at Pasisr Ris. The last-time NTUC resort there. Nearest MRT is PASIR RIS!

hehehheee..

So ai go mai? long time no see you shoot liao!