converting DV tape contents to .avi or .mpg

jherek

Sep 7, 2002
east
lacking the hardware for this..so where can i get it done??
been holding on to the tape for too long(not mine) ..so paiseh..

pls give suggestions...

tks.

there a shop @ SLS 2nd floor, next to the bridge coming from OG Albert Complex. Price about $30/hr for DV->VCD. There's a few more shops around SLS, probably cheaper too. If I dun remember wrong, there's another one at the Basement, near the foodcourt.

There should be more shops, any others to add?

jherek said:
lacking the hardware for this..so where can i get it done??
been holding on to the tape for too long(not mine) ..so paiseh..

pls give suggestions...

tks.

I do recall that SLS, coming out from the lift, there is a shop doing all this.. the problem is.. I forgot which floor liao... hehhehee

Well just go try it out lor.. since there are so many there!

Bluestrike said:
I do recall that SLS, coming out from the lift, there is a shop doing all this.. the problem is.. I forgot which floor liao... hehhehee

Well just go try it out lor.. since there are so many there!

i think there's one called digital vison on level 5 or 6 just oppsite the lifts... did a tape there once.... tape => VCD but i think Dvtape should be able to do also. :D